U are in dreamland.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Erm, where was I?
I was talking about you are day dreaming and you call me read the post?
Argue with sense please.. Or you really become a joker yourself.
Who never heard of day-dreaming before? Unless you are still studying nursery??![]()
Who want to dirty their hand to malign you?![]()
Well, dreaming in the board daylight, aren't you day dreaming?Originally posted by CKeer:U are in dreamland.U did not mention that i'm day dreaming. U merely asked me if i'm still in dreamland? Kindergarden???.
I'm refering back to ur posts before making any posts.
Are u doing the same? Doubt so, U've been making ur own assumptions based on ur memory.
Who want to dirty their hand to malign me? I suppose the truth is right before our very eyes. U're the one.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Lol... you really damn childish...![]()
Who can call a baby idiot when they are still underdeveloping?
Idiots is like you, look in the mirror
Who doesn't even distinguish between idiot and infants, indeed a mentality of 3...
Come on, where you ever heard people calling babies idiot before?
When you was borned?![]()
Oops.. sorry to talk about your hurtful past..
Erm, e.g. your dad can be childish too right? And one better example, you are doing right now...Originally posted by CKeer:I didn't know lawyers are childish too.
Insult all u wan la.
Couldn't be bothered.
Everyone knows who's the childish one over here.
Ranting n ranting non-stop about "my" wad-so-ever hurtful past and calling names.
U be the judge.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by MosPosterior:![]()
You are insisting you aren't wrong either
Are you sure you can be joked with? Man, you are contradicting...![]()
Your way of drawing line is like, incorrigible? People joke you can't, you joke people can? What an immature way of joking?
Well, is that an threat? Warn me? Or hinting to meet me outside or what?
Me get beaten up?By who? you?
Lol, see my shock face again? You really doesn't know how to interpret... About the beating matter... you think I no buddy?![]()
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well, dreaming in the board daylight, aren't you day dreaming?
Where you now? Africa is it?![]()
No wonder so dumb
Yup.. I assume, but didn't insist. Only stupid people contradict that
Lol.. that last part is funny..
Why my hand is dirty? Because I contacted you.
So you are dirty.. and you agreed to that![]()
Man, you are dim..
*yawnOriginally posted by CKeer:If u keep insisting that i cant be joked with den feel free to folo that belief.
Sometimes u have to put urself into others shoe.
Like i've said earlier, wad if insults have been hurled towards u?
How would u feel?
And further more, it's from someone that u barely knew?Ok. Chinese saying: Zhong(1) Yan(2) Ni(3) Er(3)
Do wadever u feel is rite for u ba.
Baseless assumptions will only cause troubles.
Cheers.
C.K
dun fight leh...this is a place to ask qn abt sex...not fighting lehOriginally posted by CKeer:*Tsk tsk
U're also very discriminitive.
Africans are not dumb as wad u're thinking.
Oh. Den wad's the point of arguing when there's no concrete evidence?
Hahaha. "Why my hand is dirty? Because I contacted you." --> another baseless assumption.
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Erm, e.g. your dad can be childish too right? And one better example, you are doing right now...
Well, there is no link why someone who has a clean past will whine like a kid like you![]()
Well... so what I am discriminitive? zhong yan ni er again ar? lol.. you have become my laughing stock.. thanks..Originally posted by CKeer:*Tsk tsk
U're also very discriminitive.
Africans are not dumb as wad u're thinking.
Oh. Den wad's the point of arguing when there's no concrete evidence?
Hahaha. "Why my hand is dirty? Because I contacted you." --> another baseless assumption.
Cheers.
C.K
Ok.. I stop my insultsOriginally posted by CKeer:Did i ever say that he cannot be?
Yeap. Carry on ur insults.
Cheers.
C.K
Never fight lar ah mos...Originally posted by Mospeada:dun fight leh...this is a place to ask qn abt sex...not fighting leh
so u both are comparing length with the african one?Originally posted by MosPosterior:Never fight lar ah mos...
we are only exchanging views on the african..
and of course they are even clever then ah ck![]()
I compare with my race, unlike someone compare his with some infant..Originally posted by Mospeada:so u both are comparing length with the african one?
Originally posted by MosPosterior:*yawn
why? acting pethetic now ar? nah, don't give me that.
Just say you can't take joke and that is.
Please lar, we always joke like that one leh, suddenly you unhappy? Why? agree to what i said?
Well, so what if barely know? Come over and beat me now lar. lamer, I just want to insult you so? Come over to beat me now lar.
How childish behaviour.
Use some brains please, internet things never need to take seriously, only dumbass does that, and I believe you are not right?
Are you sure your zhong yan ni er used correctly?![]()
Hmm.. make sense, but is your own stupid sense.Originally posted by CKeer:See? U're sleepy. Go get some rest. U muz be drinking alot last nite to sprout all these remarks.
If i joined this forum 2 to 3 years ago, den maybe i'll know that it's a joke. I mean, come on lor, how long have i known u? Do u know my name? Do i know urs? So it is fair to say that ur joke has gone too far cos i don't know u well enough?
Carry on ur insults.
Oh, by the way, don't purchase anything online.
Don't apply for NDP tickets and don't reply to e-mails.
missqi is actually a male and Microsoft is actually owned by me.
Cant be trusted rite? Hoax rite?
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by MosPosterior:Well... so what I am discriminitive? zhong yan ni er again ar? lol.. you have become my laughing stock.. thanks..![]()
I am glad you know what you are doing now...
"You are making my hand dirty", shouldn't you understand the meaning of it?
Again, please, stop being dumb and know your interpretation well.. please!!
This is getting boring.. you are really argueing like a kid now![]()

Oh, Hi!Originally posted by Mospeada:ah CK no hew me....![]()

You I am back at night to see what has happened...Originally posted by CKeer:Laugh all u wan at ur jokes.
I'm glad that i'm knocking off.
U've been making remarks out of baseless assumptions!
Cheers.
C.K