Haha, because some losers can't be joke withOriginally posted by missqi:eh ah mos ah.
my choc bar can get anot?
lol.
hmm.
eh why u all quarrel?
see forum name.![]()
why so sad missqi?Originally posted by missqi:![]()
oh....something bad happened?Originally posted by missqi:u wait.
later read my blog.
see u will understand anot.
hah.Originally posted by Mospeada:oh....something bad happened?
I read nothing happened leh.. Your blog..Originally posted by missqi:hah.
can read now.
ya.
Oh.. I thought you sad about your best friend again...Originally posted by missqi:haha.
because i didnt state explicitly ma.
hmmm.
i cant be bothered to go blog snooping man, waste my time sia.
hmmm.
yeah.
family problem lah, mentioned ppl zhao lor, go see first para.
i am truely sorry such trauma is happening to u...Originally posted by missqi:haha.
because i didnt state explicitly ma.
hmmm.
i cant be bothered to go blog snooping man, waste my time sia.
hmmm.
yeah.
family problem lah, mentioned ppl zhao lor, go see first para.
i say liao.Originally posted by Mospeada:i am truely sorry such trauma is happening to u...
is there anything we can offer for your comfort?
this will be a temporary arrangement for the time being, given the inactivity of ah shiggy...Originally posted by missqi:seems like everyone's having a bad day eh.
Lol, for fish you want a padlock?Originally posted by missqi:does anyone know how much is a padlock?
alex~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by alexkusu:wat did mos do? slave for a week ah?
What happened? Ah larren?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:yar mine day also sux especially up to this Friday........![]()
dad wants me to buy, to lock the stepmom,kids and the rest who run away from the house.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Lol, for fish you want a padlock?
err...Originally posted by missqi:alex~~~~~~~~~~~~
i got my bar!