moderator bar!Originally posted by alexkusu:err...
issit.. a gay bar? pool bar? alcohol bar? sex bar?
no...tis a la-sap barOriginally posted by alexkusu:err...
issit.. a gay bar? pool bar? alcohol bar? sex bar?
Well its mini project hopefully wat i have been creating will satisfy my lecturer needs & not saying this cannot that cannot...Originally posted by MosPosterior:What happened? Ah larren?
no thanks.Originally posted by alexkusu:orh..would u like an alex bar in you?![]()
eh..long time no see ah cek..oni at niteOriginally posted by Mospeada:no...tis a la-sap bar![]()
wah..u need to try it 1st hand!Originally posted by missqi:no thanks.
alex bars cmi!![]()
Is your dad crazy?Originally posted by missqi:dad wants me to buy, to lock the stepmom,kids and the rest who run away from the house.![]()
but other bars can do better leh.Originally posted by alexkusu:wah..u need to try it 1st hand!
can go 7th heaven eh
how many bars you try before whore.. i mean..hor =pPOriginally posted by missqi:but other bars can do better leh.![]()
what kind of padlock u need?Originally posted by missqi:haiya!
nobody tell me any info about padlock!
I go shower then go school for a short while, will be back in the afternoon.
Breaks my heart to buy the padlock.
Erm, you submitted already??Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Well its mini project hopefully wat i have been creating will satisfy my lecturer needs & not saying this cannot that cannot...
Argggh that one do until my term break kenna burnt & sick + migraine over it...![]()
You wanted to hear something about....Originally posted by alexkusu:kns..i entered this thread 2nd time for nth
wanted go other thread![]()
ok....but...MissQi is not available in the morning leh...Originally posted by MosPosterior:You wanted to hear something about....
...SEX???![]()
Hmm...Originally posted by Mospeada:ok....but...MissQi is not available in the morning leh...
even if we ask question...there will be no one to reply leh
yes...u wanna apply for relief lecturer position?Originally posted by tiggersgd:this is still alive?
sex crap huh?
We already have one afternoon cum evening lecturer - ah qi...Originally posted by Mospeada:yes...u wanna apply for relief lecturer position?
got physial demo or not?Originally posted by Mospeada:yes...u wanna apply for relief lecturer position?
can...u wanna apply?Originally posted by Ah Cek:got physial demo or not?![]()
We need walk in lecturers...Originally posted by Mospeada:can...u wanna apply?
yoz..ah mos....we got the model for ah missqi and ah heng liao...
they still wanna to cut what thing huh?
no...u remember ah heng and missqi was looking for pple to cut up some parts....leh...remember?Originally posted by MosPosterior:We need walk in lecturers...
Those student who still doesn't understand, the walk in lectures will visit them and show them with additional charge.. how?![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:no...u remember ah heng and missqi was looking for pple to cut up some parts....leh...remember?
we have the volunteer today..![]()