to get relieved or to relief?Originally posted by Mospeada:yes...u wanna apply for relief lecturer position?
well...both...as a relief lecturer...u will be relieved by either ah mos or ah larren...Originally posted by tiggersgd:to get relieved or to relief?
PS: 1000th post 4 this thread
let me finish puking...Originally posted by Mospeada:well...both...as a relief lecturer...u will be relieved by either ah mos or ah larren...
take your pick...
PS: cos u are the 1000th poster....u will be entitled to one extra free night with any of the 2 u have choose from above...all expenses paid for....
or how abt alex*?Originally posted by tiggersgd:let me finish puking...
can i choose ritz?? i like their suite.......
pukes again....
na beiz! some people bluff me he is in middle eastOriginally posted by Mospeada:or how abt alex*?
(* air ticket not included)
can try but i dun really like overseas "chicken"Originally posted by Mospeada:or how abt alex*?
(* air ticket not included)
i din noe u have big eyes.Originally posted by alexkusu:![]()
ok....sure...he is urs....Originally posted by tiggersgd:can try but i dun really like overseas "chicken"
hahahahahaa
those are to enable alex to look at u closely....Originally posted by tiggersgd:i din noe u have big eyes.
can try doesn't mean must try. no qc, no field report how to try? some1 start to write some field reportOriginally posted by Mospeada:ok....sure...he is urs....
pls dun play too hard hor
u got to give us ang pao leh...Originally posted by tiggersgd:can try doesn't mean must try. no qc, no field report how to try? some1 start to write some field report![]()
what ang bao? u try n get shioked still need ang bao from me? n since u shioked liao, must write some field report for others to consider ma...whether its brokeback or otherwise.Originally posted by Mospeada:u got to give us ang pao leh...
got what i mean?![]()
where's all the lecturers? no one answer de?Originally posted by tiggersgd:ok, let me ask this Q:
how to use the those water based gel? i know can be used at certain places...anymore uses for them?
he is still green at this mah....Originally posted by tiggersgd:what ang bao? u try n get shioked still need ang bao from me? n since u shioked liao, must write some field report for others to consider ma...whether its brokeback or otherwise.
lecturers on urgent leave...Originally posted by tiggersgd:where's all the lecturers? no one answer de?
oh u evil...Originally posted by Mospeada:he is still green at this mah....
he is giving u his 1st time leh![]()
NPNTOriginally posted by missqi:
Wa..
lol.
kns.
she confront me in school.
lame sia.
i not even on the blog issue anymore then she still come and confront me.
lol.
by the way its spelled fellatio.Originally posted by alexkusu:i dont mind be the model to practice fellation on![]()
take simi picture?Originally posted by tiggersgd:NPNT