which mos??Originally posted by alexkusu:Mos> put me in for $10
u pay on my behalf 1st can?
who was the person start a thread to say u lost fone, then thinkin of gettin dopod or watOriginally posted by Mospeada:how u know i never cry for a few nite?
sure...in AU dollar?Originally posted by alexkusu:Mos> put me in for $100
u pay on my behalf 1st can?
the one who owns a SLK and a dopodOriginally posted by MosPosterior:which mos??
i think exhange rate the same lehOriginally posted by Mospeada:sure...in AU dollar?
no leh...Originally posted by alexkusu:i think exhange rate the same leh
just put SG10 for now
Of coz he happy becoz it 'literally' gave him an excuse to buy a phone..Originally posted by alexkusu:who was the person start a thread to say u lost fone, then thinkin of gettin dopod or wat
then put many of these smileys leh
seem like ur happy to lose it wor..
Ok.. placed..Originally posted by alexkusu:i think exhange rate the same leh
just put SG10 for now
orh..thats good if i was actually in aust hor...Originally posted by Mospeada:no leh...
1 Australian Dollar = 1.17764 Singapore Dollar
so ur $10 = $11.77
Samsung already has this device improvised into their hp liao...i'm not sure which model is it...Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I still can't believe the thief got away scott free like that. Sorry I'm a libra, so abit unable to stand injustice... I installed some anti theft thingy in my phone so good luck to the guy who steal my hp, he will be in deep shit. I got the anti theft coding into the ROM (Read-Only Memory) so it's pretty hard to remove it unless reformat the phone. That time I ask my friend, a biz partner if he can help me get an investor to patent this technology, but lan lan, coz he mentioned patenting the technology is expensive, can go into >$20k.
i oso libra..wat has it get tu do with dis?Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I still can't believe the thief got away scott free like that. Sorry I'm a libra, so abit unable to stand injustice... I installed some anti theft thingy in my phone so good luck to the guy who steal my hp, he will be in deep shit. I got the anti theft coding into the ROM (Read-Only Memory) so it's pretty hard to remove it unless reformat the phone. That time I ask my friend, a biz partner if he can help me get an investor to patent this technology, but lan lan, coz he mentioned patenting the technology is expensive, can go into >$20k.
useless if can format the fone lehOriginally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:I still can't believe the thief got away scott free like that. Sorry I'm a libra, so abit unable to stand injustice... I installed some anti theft thingy in my phone so good luck to the guy who steal my hp, he will be in deep shit. I got the anti theft coding into the ROM (Read-Only Memory) so it's pretty hard to remove it unless reformat the phone. That time I ask my friend, a biz partner if he can help me get an investor to patent this technology, but lan lan, coz he mentioned patenting the technology is expensive, can go into >$20k.
ya lo..Originally posted by alexkusu:useless if can format the fone leh
got software which cant be removed even reformatted (unless proper password used), n can send sms to arranged numbers to say the fone is stolen, n can give location, numbers, (via net) etc.
but anyway, i think her fone not smart enough la..
Hmm.. Where did u keep ur SIM cards? Bag? Pouch? Drawer?Originally posted by Princess livia:ya lo...i usin nt 2 but 3 sim cards..den lost all 2gather..but now 1 line cancel ler..den top-up cards lost liao..den now tis singtel lo..!!
haiz..suay sia..
i put all inside my hp..Originally posted by CKeer:Hmm.. Where did u keep ur SIM cards? Bag? Pouch? Drawer?
Cheers.
C.K
HP can put so many SIM cards?Originally posted by Princess livia:i put all inside my hp..
Oh.. Ok..Originally posted by Princess livia:i put all inside my hp..
i oso dunno y i holding soO many line leh..i v blurr de..Originally posted by a_splash:livia, sorry to hear about phone bills cost....take it as an expensive lesson to learn to be careful bah...
y are u holding so many sim cards??
maybe if all else fail...plead with the line contract company for instalment.....
at times we do get expensive lessons just be glad its only money (where the amount is still not too ridiculously high) ....
i had my share of money lessons learnt before, it was really heart pain (really 'cut') but then no choice......
maybe try to keep to one card and one phone easier to handle next time...all the best!
dunwan la..is ok..i will settle my own de...aniwae i oso dun lky to lky tk $$ frm others..Originally posted by CKeer:Oh.. Ok..
Hmm.. Next time be more careful with ur belongings.
Donch keep all the SIM cards at the same place.
Take it as a lesson learnt ba.
PM me ur Account Number (POSB rite? ).
Cheers.
C.K
understand, sometimes we could be very blurr or 'clumsy' i had been losing my wallets till my hubby buay tahan....lucky always found....Originally posted by Princess livia:i oso dunno y i holding soO many line leh..i v blurr de..
but ya lo..i noe.tats y i sae tt tis ish a lesson fer mie tu learn tu becareful lo..