Originally posted by MosPosterior:Now presenting... a new souce of energy...
THE POLAR FUEL...
scientist just extract 0.1 nanolitre of our dear polar bear fats,
I can produce a 200Mega-watt eletromagnetic waves...
Providing energy source for all street lamps in sg for 4 days!!! OMG!!![]()
Haha... I like to see people slapping their own face...Originally posted by StarPuppy:ok lor
even so..is there a need to use vulgarities?![]()
i see some people in the forum..argue well without the use of vulgarities![]()
Wait..Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
thats stupid...best if use on households![]()
lower bills![]()
and thus english is taintedOriginally posted by MosPosterior:Haha... I like to see people slapping their own face...![]()
Actually...
vulgars are words too...
For some people they can't accept, they find it crude,
Else, it is a form of expression. To show your, to express yourself better, clear and TRULY!![]()
Some xxxxx implement the 30 secs rule.. what can we do?Originally posted by StarPuppy:1 post every 1 min![]()
too slow
inventions first came by crapOriginally posted by MosPosterior:Wait..
Don't go to bill issue so fast yet...
This is only a crap!!!![]()
the thing is i see multiple post of mine linked together..too slow liaoOriginally posted by MosPosterior:Some xxxxx implement the 30 secs rule.. what can we do?
When singaporean speaking english??Originally posted by StarPuppy:and thus english is tainted![]()
But who dare to touch on endangered species??Originally posted by StarPuppy:inventions first came by crap![]()
but then singlish dun have vulgar right?Originally posted by MosPosterior:When singaporean speaking english??![]()
We are using singlish!!!![]()
Are are proud of it...
Talking about taint... By using english itself, you had already tainted the royalties' language like some 100ad. ago...![]()
maybe the force shall assist meOriginally posted by Mospeada:can be done....sbst and ah kai have done it...
have faith in urself....trust urself![]()
Erm... ???Originally posted by StarPuppy:but then singlish dun have vulgar right?![]()
like wat?Originally posted by MosPosterior:But who dare to touch on endangered species??![]()
oh no..Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe the force shall assist me![]()
Originally posted by MosPosterior:oh no..
time for LoGD liao...
Brb...