Yup, help me push up this crapbox 80 pages by 7.45pm tonight.Originally posted by dorothy tng:this crapbox looks cute.
can crap anything?
After 5 o'clock you can't see me online liao..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, help me push up this crapbox 80 pages by 7.45pm tonight.![]()
oh, what is your reward? and, what is mine?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yup, help me push up this crapbox 80 pages by 7.45pm tonight.![]()

I die liao lah. School going to have no more internet soon, and I can't use the internet at home.Originally posted by MosPosterior:After 5 o'clock you can't see me online liao..![]()
If it reaches target, Mospeada will sponsor you p-membership.Originally posted by dorothy tng:oh, what is your reward? and, what is mine?![]()
really? ok, i try...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:If it reaches target, Mospeada will sponsor you p-membership.![]()

simple bear!Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
You meet him already, then you say lor. I have no comments. Just know that he will sponsor you.Originally posted by dorothy tng:really? ok, i try...
who is mospeada? yan dao or not?
p-member not shiok leh. no $$ one.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:You meet him already, then you say lor. I have no comments. Just know that he will sponsor you.![]()
ask for extended time laOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I die liao lah. School going to have no more internet soon, and I can't use the internet at home.![]()
why you can't use at home?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I die liao lah. School going to have no more internet soon, and I can't use the internet at home.![]()
Haha, he paying for you, rather than you pay yourself.Originally posted by dorothy tng:p-member not shiok leh. no $$ one.
cash reward is more practicalOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haha, he paying for you, rather than you pay yourself.![]()
Haha, if possible.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ask for extended time la![]()