Computer in my parents' room, cannot use.Originally posted by dorothy tng:why you can't use at home?
You negotiate that with Mospeada.Originally posted by dorothy tng:cash reward is more practical![]()
you thought this is soccer? extra time ar?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ask for extended time la![]()
Only me spamming, of course lah. I need a lot of people, and that stupid 30 seconds thingy is not helping.Originally posted by MosPosterior:NOT FAST ENOUGH!!!![]()
funny arrangement lehOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Computer in my parents' room, cannot use.![]()
go toilet thenOriginally posted by MosPosterior:PUSH!!! BABY PUSH!!!![]()
Harder!! Harder and faster!!! Woot!! I can't take it anymore!!!
Faster!!! ARRGGHHH!!!!
This thread makes people mad...![]()
2 choice..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Computer in my parents' room, cannot use.![]()
Not funny lah. Never mind, I'm going to get a second hand computer soon. I'm going to put that in my room and steal the modem away.Originally posted by dorothy tng:funny arrangement leh
You wanna go with me??Originally posted by dorothy tng:go toilet then![]()
So easy to get computer out, I pay you. Their queen size bed block my way.Originally posted by MosPosterior:2 choice..
Go in the room, call them get out..
Go in the room, take the computer out..
EZY CASH! EZY SHIFT!!!![]()
why don use wireless broadband?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Not funny lah. Never mind, I'm going to get a second hand computer soon. I'm going to put that in my room and steal the modem away.![]()
Can.. pay me I go help you move... Not a prob...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:So easy to get computer out, I pay you. Their queen size bed block my way.![]()
you char bor i go with you. dar bor...i will think about itOriginally posted by MosPosterior:You wanna go with me??![]()
Because they don't want.Originally posted by dorothy tng:why don use wireless broadband?
Siao, lock in my parents' room lah. You locksmith then say.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Can.. pay me I go help you move... Not a prob...
Time? Date? Venue? I FIX!!
I AM A TIME TECHNICIAN!!
*it is repaired...*![]()
My parents also don't want..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Because they don't want.![]()
but subscription fee very expensive lehOriginally posted by MosPosterior:My parents also don't want..
But I go apply le.. they can don't want meh??![]()
Wah lao.... if I know, I do liao. Problem is, they are the ones signing up. I look see the package nia.Originally posted by MosPosterior:My parents also don't want..
But I go apply le.. they can don't want meh??![]()