Hey hey hey...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Siao, lock in my parents' room lah. You locksmith then say.![]()
you ask a human to wave his hands a few thousands times per minute will also dieOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:A hummingbird's heart beats 615 beats in a minute.
Wah lao, if humans, die liao. Beat so many times.![]()
You can sign up le ma.. 18 years old..Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah lao.... if I know, I do liao. Problem is, they are the ones signing up. I look see the package nia.
sounds like the windscreen wiperOriginally posted by dorothy tng:you ask a human to wave his hands a few thousands times per minute will also die![]()
Haha.. you can wave so much first anot.??Originally posted by dorothy tng:you ask a human to wave his hands a few thousands times per minute will also die![]()
You want to fast again?Originally posted by StarPuppy:faster post!![]()
another mos ar? too fast will go toilet deOriginally posted by StarPuppy:faster post!![]()
no lorOriginally posted by dorothy tng:another mos ar? too fast will go toilet de![]()
You like to go toilet with me a lot..Originally posted by dorothy tng:another mos ar? too fast will go toilet de![]()
you dare to come to ladies toilet then sayOriginally posted by MosPosterior:You like to go toilet with me a lot..![]()
Diao.. so many men entered the ladies toilet in pub and clubs...Originally posted by dorothy tng:you dare to come to ladies toilet then say![]()
dun dare him..he will deOriginally posted by dorothy tng:you dare to come to ladies toilet then say![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun dare him..he will de![]()
yar lar.. those lazy bumps!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:*yawnz...
slowing down liao wor...![]()
i mean my school toilet. dare?Originally posted by MosPosterior:Diao.. so many men entered the ladies toilet in pub and clubs...
Nothing to ashame about one leh..![]()
ask dorothy to faster laOriginally posted by MosPosterior:WHY SUDDENLY SO QUIET LE?!!?![]()
You mean school gals wearing uniform?!?!Originally posted by dorothy tng:i mean my school toilet. dare?![]()
No leh.. is I faster on dorothy then right leh..Originally posted by StarPuppy:ask dorothy to faster la![]()
ask dorothy to faster?Originally posted by StarPuppy:ask dorothy to faster la![]()
haha...i don go for speed de.Originally posted by StarPuppy:ask dorothy to faster la![]()