no la..its mosp and dorothyOriginally posted by Mospeada:ask dorothy to faster?
ah kau....nan dao u and dorothy....got one hairy leg?
see....tis the skill the counts ...hor dorothyOriginally posted by dorothy tng:haha...i don go for speed de.![]()
I specialise in speed de..Originally posted by dorothy tng:haha...i don go for speed de.![]()
We need some lard!!!! NOW!!Originally posted by SGpork:jia you![]()
in sch of cos wearing uniform lah! fei hua!!!Originally posted by MosPosterior:You mean school gals wearing uniform?!?!![]()
Galdly....![]()
*drools..![]()
wah....so ah dorothy likes to wear uniform de....Originally posted by dorothy tng:in sch of cos wearing uniform lah! fei hua!!!
what you faster on me?Originally posted by MosPosterior:No leh.. is I faster on dorothy then right leh..![]()
dorothy how old wor??Originally posted by dorothy tng:in sch of cos wearing uniform lah! fei hua!!!
no choice leh. don tell mi you in sec sch don no need to wear uniform?Originally posted by Mospeada:wah....so ah dorothy likes to wear uniform de....
orh... typo..Originally posted by dorothy tng:what you faster on me?![]()
* take off rotan...Originally posted by MosPosterior:dorothy how old wor??
I thought U in poly or U..
*drools even more..
this year taking O level lah. thought i so old meh?Originally posted by MosPosterior:dorothy how old wor??
I thought U in poly or U..
*drools even more..
Which secondary???Originally posted by dorothy tng:no choice leh. don tell mi you in sec sch don no need to wear uniform?
What is rotan??Originally posted by Mospeada:* take off rotan...
dunk in horse urine...
going to need this soon![]()
Need help in O level ma??Originally posted by dorothy tng:this year taking O level lah. thought i so old meh?
too bad, my shirt not transparent. i don wear red bra. i don wear short skirt. i don wear black panties. i don wear long black socks.Originally posted by MosPosterior:Which secondary???
I love school gals with school uniform...
Esp. when her shirt is a bit transparent, can see her hot red bra...
A 10 inches school skirt... Showing her black panties when crossing her legs...
And a damn long black socks, extend till the xxx![]()
OMG!!! censored lar!![]()
thisOriginally posted by MosPosterior:What is rotan??![]()

Nah.. I am glad you don't wear those..Originally posted by dorothy tng:too bad, my shirt not transparent. i don wear red bra. i don wear short skirt. i don wear black panties. i don wear long black socks.
blea~~~
why need rotan? cane who?Originally posted by Mospeada:* take off rotan...
dunk in horse urine...
going to need this soon![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:this