cane u lah....of cos....Originally posted by dorothy tng:why need rotan? cane who?
someone drink liquor?Originally posted by StarPuppy:someone high liao![]()
*drools when mos#1 slowly took of ah dor school skirt...Originally posted by Mospeada:cane u lah....of cos....
everyone would be dying to see that![]()
why cane me? why people dying to see that?Originally posted by Mospeada:cane u lah....of cos....
everyone would be dying to see that![]()
no lah...when ever mos2 heard the word" bra" & "panties" he will be high de la...Originally posted by dorothy tng:someone drink liquor?
You know why I will be glad if you didn't wear those sexy outfit?Originally posted by dorothy tng:someone drink liquor?
if not,,,u try asking lo...Originally posted by dorothy tng:why cane me? why people dying to see that?
no la..someone drooling over the floorOriginally posted by dorothy tng:someone drink liquor?
I am dying to see...Originally posted by Mospeada:if not,,,u try asking lo...
ah mos u wanna see dorothy caning....like the one in the pic....![]()
Originally posted by MosPosterior:*stabs the dagger deeper into mosp hear*
I am [b]dying to see...![]()
No lar..Originally posted by StarPuppy:no la..someone drooling over the floor![]()
looks yucks to meOriginally posted by MosPosterior:You know why I will be glad if you didn't wear those sexy outfit?
Coz only jap av model wear them..![]()
??? into my what again??Originally posted by StarPuppy:*stabs the dagger deeper into mosp hear*
sure..i grant ur wish![]()
i gave you a sanitary padOriginally posted by MosPosterior:No lar..
I got handkerchief one leh... (that time dorothy gave me in the toilet one...)![]()
Don't know leh..Originally posted by dorothy tng:looks yucks to me
Yar... handkerchief = napkin...Originally posted by dorothy tng:i gave you a sanitary pad![]()
how come u 2 in the toilet arh?Originally posted by MosPosterior:No lar..
I got handkerchief one leh... (that time dorothy gave me in the toilet one...)![]()
tea leaves lorOriginally posted by MosPosterior:That time got a vampire bar...
a rich vampire enters the shop, asked for life blood...
The bar tender pulls a young lad inside and
"ARRGGHHH"
The lad was killed and the bar tender serves the rich vampire fresh blood...
an average vampire enters the bar, ordered frozen blood...
the bar tender took out a block of frozen blood, defroze it,
and serves to the average vampie..
a poor vampire entered the bar... he only ordered a cup of plain water..
Then he dip a tea bag into the plain water and drink it..
Question: what is the tea bag???![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:how come u 2 in the toilet arh?![]()
teekkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk..Originally posted by StarPuppy:tea leaves lor![]()
i thought no girls must be in the toilet while cleaner is cleaningOriginally posted by MosPosterior:![]()
I toilet cleaner mah... I slipped and fall... head bleeding..dorathy gave me her "sanditary napkin" out of "good will"![]()
soiled one?Originally posted by MosPosterior:![]()
I toilet cleaner mah... I slipped and fall... head bleeding..dorathy gave me her "sanditary napkin" out of "good will"![]()