dunnoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Haiya, birds in North Pole different. Tropical birds like crows and nymphs leh?![]()
later fly past your schoolOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Flamingos are able to fly at a speed of approximately 55 kilometers an hour. In one night they can travel about 600 km.
Wah lao, MRT also not that fast. Next time I should sit on a flamingo instead. Reach school faster.![]()

Train the bird lah.Originally posted by StarPuppy:later fly past your school![]()
later AVA dun allow such birdsOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Train the bird lah.![]()
No allow, got Jurong Bird Park for what?Originally posted by StarPuppy:later AVA dun allow such birds![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:you hungry..anything also can eat
In the Middle Ages, peaco[b]cks and swans were sometimes served at Christmas dinners.
Peacocks can be eaten?[/b]

you planning to steal?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No allow, got Jurong Bird Park for what?![]()

No.Originally posted by StarPuppy:you planning to steal?![]()

then how you going to get one to transport u to school?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:No.![]()
Imaginary one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:then how you going to get one to transport u to school?![]()
I using Firefox, can see.Originally posted by StarPuppy:mayi..ur pic cannot be seen on FF![]()
Got or don't have, also fail liao. Might as well crap here.Originally posted by Mospeada:good morning everyone.,....
hmmm...
still need extention?![]()