Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Imaginary one.![]()
this one can seeOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:
Kiwi pictures. Can see?
Sad? At least better than nothing.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
sad
maybe i make one cardboard for youOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Sad? At least better than nothing.![]()

I can the rest.Originally posted by StarPuppy:this one can see
why the rest cannot arh?![]()
cannot be use on FFOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:I can the rest.![]()
I prefer a live one.Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe i make one cardboard for you![]()
Siao, the websites not mine de.Originally posted by StarPuppy:cannot be use on FF
go fix the sites![]()

u trying to say something izit?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Male owls weigh less and are smaller than female owls.
Opposite from humans?![]()
What's that ring above it?Originally posted by StarPuppy:poodle (puppy)
doesn't look too happy tho![]()
confirm high cholestrol in that eggOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Nine egg yolks have been found in one chicken egg.![]()
Yes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:u trying to say something izit?![]()
haloOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What's that ring above it?![]()
should i guess again?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Yes.
But not telling what it is.![]()
Real angels are better.Originally posted by StarPuppy:halo
Angel poodle![]()
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:On average, a hen lays 300 eggs per year.
Better than a pig.![]()
You guess lor. Right or wrong, I say wrong. Got prize meh?Originally posted by StarPuppy:should i guess again?
got prize?![]()
Means I can eat more eggs.Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
whats so good about it?![]()