already got haze...
now not the right time![]()
throw ice cream still ok![]()
yo porky korOriginally posted by SGpork:i dont eat lunch 1
+ lazy to go down buy
wait till 4 hrs later then eat abit..maybe.. maybe not..
if not then is wait until 11pm..
10 hrs more![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:okiee!!
/me splats a ice cream cake on udon face![]()
FASTER! FASTER!Originally posted by hondapons:become slow liao.......![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:gan dong bo udon?
Originally posted by udontknowme:![]()
why gan dong??
aiya..someone send signal ma..da pao lunch then can help uOriginally posted by udontknowme:![]()
why gan dong??
Originally posted by StarPuppy:yo porky kor![]()
ohhh....Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
i sacrfice my lunch time outside come back here type for u!!!!
confirm...Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..someone send signal ma..da pao lunch then can help u![]()
hmm..okieOriginally posted by udontknowme:GO LUNCH LAH!!!
how can you people survive without food??![]()
and pup: thanks for the ice cream...but sadly...its not a flavour that i like
i want...DOUBLE WHIPPED CREAM FLAVOUR GELATO!!!!![]()
*drools*![]()
wooot gelatoOriginally posted by udontknowme:GO LUNCH LAH!!!
how can you people survive without food??![]()
and pup: thanks for the ice cream...but sadly...its not a flavour that i like
i want...DOUBLE WHIPPED CREAM FLAVOUR GELATO!!!!![]()
*drools*![]()
u tio trick liaoOriginally posted by udontknowme:ohhh....
you didnt have to do that leh![]()
HONDA LUB ME DEP DEP!!!!![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:ohhh....
you didnt have to do that leh![]()
HONDA LUB ME DEP DEP!!!!![]()
no go out today?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
hello puppy
you spray me how i eatOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..okie
/me sprays udon with a small can of DOUBLE WHIPPED CREAM FLAVOUR GELATO![]()
we are not beast.....Originally posted by udontknowme:how do you people survive on 3 or fewer meals a day ah???![]()
enough meh??
porky stomach can store alot ..also can go without foodOriginally posted by udontknowme:how do you people survive on 3 or fewer meals a day ah???![]()
enough meh??