if i stop... ok?Originally posted by udontknowme:actually ok lah...
so far two and a half hours, 40 pages.
still have another 3 1/2 hours...hehe~
CAN MAKE IT!!!!![]()
no.Originally posted by hondapons:think lose liao...
mossy must be damm hapi now.![]()
oicOriginally posted by udontknowme:80 pages by 530 this evening...
hehe...
NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by hondapons:if i stop... ok?
Originally posted by Me0w Me0w:yup.... back to work lia0....
u all jia you wor..... hope i come back later already over 80pages lia0 hor....
heeeeee![]()
hurhur....actually me also dunnoOriginally posted by SGpork:no idea..thats why im asking...why are we posting in this thread?![]()
byebyeOriginally posted by Me0w Me0w:u sure???? hahaha.....
0k lah.. really back to work lia0.....
good luck i try to help when i canOriginally posted by hondapons:hmmmmm at this rate at least need 5-6 ppl to help us... if not...
lolOriginally posted by udontknowme:no.
later i take toilet break
come back and spam again
Originally posted by udontknowme:NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i ish will cry one![]()
but must contribute a significant amount right??Originally posted by meltz:ah mos will give pee menber to those that contribute![]()
oh like that 1 arOriginally posted by meltz:ah mos will give pee menber to those that contribute![]()
Originally posted by skid:nvm....read your other post
[b]UME!!!!....WHO BENEFITS FROM THIS?????? [/b]
haha...Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually i dun mind doing for fun
but then prize is good..take liao is paiseh![]()
just treat it like a cb lorOriginally posted by udontknowme:hurhur....actually me also dunno
but i think if your name is down, mos will gib you p-membership
erm..i dunno
just treat it like a cb lor
okok i dun stop.... why u ish tok like this?Originally posted by udontknowme:NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i ish will cry one![]()
CRAPBOXOriginally posted by SGpork:just treat it like a cb lor![]()
ok
but then i tot diff pple the p member price is diffOriginally posted by udontknowme:haha...
thats why when i go back i ish will treat the person who gave me mine lor...
i also dont feel exactly good that someone paid for my p-membership