CANNOT!Originally posted by hisoka:post pics of girls then![]()
got farked...Originally posted by udontknowme:erm...what does that mean??![]()
what happened?
who cares if the lecturer sees you sleeping, i slept right in front of the lecturer in many small classes b4Originally posted by udontknowme:later sleep in class cannot wake up![]()
plus here the classes are SMALL..very easy to see![]()
hehe
Originally posted by udontknowme:because because....
because me dunno who to lub....and dunno who lub me...![]()
got too many here who like to brokeback with me leh....![]()
chio bu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by SGpork:
why you laugh at me???Originally posted by hondapons:LMAO
Originally posted by udontknowme:CANNOT!
me no like.
me is brokeback one
i dont like to look at pics of gals![]()
porky..ur type arh?Originally posted by SGpork:
Originally posted by hisoka:who cares if the lecturer sees you sleeping, i slept right in front of the lecturer in many small classes b4![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:luk chap liao!!!!
steady !!! i going out soon liao... i cont as much as i can.
Originally posted by udontknowme:CANNOT!
me no like.
me is brokeback one
i dont like to look at pics of gals![]()

Originally posted by hisoka:post pics of girls then![]()

no..Originally posted by StarPuppy:porky..ur type arh?![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:
........................Originally posted by udontknowme:why you laugh at me???
*heartbroken*![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:how many pages are we suppoused to reach?![]()
nice lungsOriginally posted by SGpork:
80 my dear boy....Originally posted by StarPuppy:how many pages are we suppoused to reach?![]()