Originally posted by stellazio:if ah meltz invite me.
Originally posted by meltz:u can be stella the flower girl ...
dun worry...u are just helping out inthe ROM ceremony onlyOriginally posted by stellazio:oh no, i'm involved in a gds scandal.
31st November.Originally posted by Mospeada:when is the actual ceremonial wedding taking place?
so fast....are they going to combined the ceremonial and ROM together?Originally posted by MooKu:31st November.
Make it on 29 la. Then can celebrate my birthday together...Originally posted by MooKu:31st November.
31st November exist in the calendar?Originally posted by MooKu:31st November.
must be ah hon lah...Originally posted by udontknowme:nebaiz
meltz no want me already
this is their own calendarOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:31st November exist in the calendar?
Then like that I not invited liao. The last day of November for me is 30th.Originally posted by Mospeada:this is their own calendar
FARK!Originally posted by Mospeada:must be ah hon lah...
i think last week ah hon dated ah meltz...then this week they became so close...
i think ah hon must have duped ah meltz...up the bus then pay for the ride
Registry of Marriages.Originally posted by skid:erm..what's ROM?
registar of marriage...Originally posted by skid:erm..what's ROM?
Read-Only MemoryOriginally posted by skid:erm..what's ROM?
dunno...ah hon not here yetOriginally posted by StarPuppy:ROM who going as witness arh?
of course they have my blessing...i wish them nothing but the bestOriginally posted by Mospeada:registar of marriage...
are u going to give the couple ur blessing or blasting
........................................................................Originally posted by StarPuppy:Read-Only Memory
Coming over to Singapore to witness it?Originally posted by skid:of course they have my blessing...i wish them nothing but the best