not meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:........................................................................
dunno...where do u think the crime scene wasOriginally posted by :Must be a shot gun wan izzit ah?
must be alone and in either one of their homes bahOriginally posted by Mospeada:dunno...where do u think the crime scene was
then it up to us to do the CSIOriginally posted by StarPuppy:must be alone and in either one of their homes bah
thats why nobody report police
i don't think i'll be able to attend...i'm depending on you take photos of the joyous event.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Coming over to Singapore to witness it?
not...tis ccb....Originally posted by meltz:y here become crapbox ...
hmm..i wonder was its being force or voluntaryOriginally posted by Mospeada:then it up to us to do the CSI
i think ah hon must have been forced by ah meltz...Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..i wonder was its being force or voluntary
u know....because of some reason..kana force to pull the trigger?
i think after pulling the trigger..they quickly clean up the crime scene...Originally posted by Mospeada:i think ah hon must have been forced by ah meltz...
i think ah hon must be weeping in the process...
but ah meltz must have comforted ah hon by telling him that she will be responsible for him de
Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think after pulling the trigger..they quickly clean up the crime scene...
maybe hon tell meltz to leave first, then he follow later..so as not to create attention
evening? yest u mean? so sian... i went clients place and he was not around... then i went home straight..i think ah hon purposely missed out some details....see the "around...then.."
i think his client not around..then he went over to meltz place for "coffee"Originally posted by Mospeada:i think ah hon purposely missed out some details....see the "around...then.."
i think so too...then after the criminal act has taken place....ah hon went home ...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i think his client not around..then he went over to meltz place for "coffee"
then there where the crime happen
but if thats the case...meltz should be more tired..have to clean the crime upOriginally posted by Mospeada:i think so too...then after the criminal act has taken place....ah hon went home ...
Registry Of MistakesOriginally posted by skid:erm..what's ROM?
that's most possiblly a decoy..i think ah hon might have already come in....but he was jsut hiding...Originally posted by StarPuppy:but if thats the case...meltz should be more tired..have to clean the crime up
but she come in earlier than honda
hmm..lurking arh?Originally posted by Mospeada:that's most possiblly a decoy..i think ah hon might have already come in....but he was jsut hiding...
so ah meltz has confirmedOriginally posted by meltz:if ah pons really preggy .. i treat u all to baby man yue jiu ....
so we wun suspect them mah....Originally posted by StarPuppy:hmm..lurking arh?
but for wad?
hmm..why meltz so brave to come in but honda so scared arh?Originally posted by Mospeada:so we wun suspect them mah....
I'm not tall enough to take photos, but I will email the photos to you once I've received it.Originally posted by skid:i don't think i'll be able to attend...i'm depending on you take photos of the joyous event.
dun worry la..we know how to control ourselfsOriginally posted by hondapons:haiz........
nothing to say.
p.s wait meltz tu-lan ar... u guys can disturb me but meltz is char bo leh... not very good for her image.