up to you to think if i lying all not lorOriginally posted by Mospeada:u xing xu....must be lying...otherwise...why u tell me so much...
ya loh...Originally posted by meltz:yue miao yue hei ..
call his hp and ask him .. i know u and ah pons togtherOriginally posted by Mospeada:ya loh...
i wonder where is ah hon
me and him pig fren dog fren...Originally posted by meltz:call his hp and ask him .. i know u and ah pons togther
you and hons together as a couple...aiyo..so open and offical liaoOriginally posted by meltz:call his hp and ask him .. i know u and ah pons togther
must cover up mah...ah hon preggy liao mah...ah meltz still want to sian xdd....Originally posted by StarPuppy:you and hons together as a couple...aiyo..so open and offical liao
still want to gek gek
yaloh .. hw can meet u more leh .. wait he join yr gay clubOriginally posted by Mospeada:me and him pig fren dog fren...
ah meltz jealous...dun like ah hon to have more freedom...
always order ah hon to do housework at home
i dont gek gek de .. scare ah mos cannot take the fact only wait he go .. glue to ah ponsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:you and hons together as a couple...aiyo..so open and offical liao
still want to gek gek
i think the wedding should start liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:must cover up mah...ah hon preggy liao mah...ah meltz still want to sian xdd....
maybe they secretly married liao lehOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i think the wedding should start liao