hi skid...how's things?Originally posted by skid:1st
hi ah mos
hey pupp...Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me trips and falls into the thread
haha...Originally posted by Mospeada:hey pupp...
so nice of u to drop in
ok lah...still undergoing CCC....Originally posted by StarPuppy:haha...
mos..ho boh?
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*crawls in*
simi si CCC?Originally posted by Mospeada:ok lah...still undergoing CCC....
need to speed up the process
things are good thx mossie.....you and your family are well?Originally posted by Mospeada:hi skid...how's things?
Civilian Conversion Course...Originally posted by StarPuppy:simi si CCC?
Wah lao... ants crawl very fast liao... not turtle or snail crawling...Originally posted by Mospeada:
move it! move it...
ur puppy's meeting room huh....
take ur time some more
oi..dun bully her laOriginally posted by Mospeada:
move it! move it...
ur puppy's meeting room huh....
take ur time some more
morning skidOriginally posted by skid:things are good thx mossie.....you and your family are well?
and good morning SP
hi mayiOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:*crawls in*
Why need to convert to civilian?Originally posted by Mospeada:Civilian Conversion Course...
Hi skid.Originally posted by skid:*thinks he saw ants*
hi mayi
all are well, thanks skid...except my boys are down with cough due to the haze...Originally posted by skid:things are good thx mossie.....you and your family are well?
and good morning SP
that's more like it....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah lao... ants crawl very fast liao... not turtle or snail crawling...
In!
Originally posted by Mospeada:all are well, thanks skid...except my boys are down with cough due to the haze...
Originally posted by Mospeada:that's more like it....
more fruits and veggieOriginally posted by Mospeada:all are well, thanks skid...except my boys are down with cough due to the haze...