too eng liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:ah mos so kaypoh![]()
oei ho seh bohOriginally posted by Rejected:![]()
why so sian?Originally posted by meltz:hmmmm so sian
chit chat wif opik galsOriginally posted by bluejuice:What are some of the things to do in the office when you absolutely don't feel like doing work and yet have to pretend to look busy?![]()
many things...Originally posted by bluejuice:What are some of the things to do in the office when you absolutely don't feel like doing work and yet have to pretend to look busy?![]()
u just told everyone to walk around, talk, go out of office. where got ppl stay in SgF?Originally posted by Mospeada:many things...
like walk around and talk to every colleagues...go out of office go lim kopi....volunteer to buy tea break...surf sgForums
oh yah hor...Originally posted by bluejuice:u just told everyone to walk around, talk, go out of office. where got ppl stay in SgF?![]()
i failed?Originally posted by pwnz0r:Mos maybe you failed![]()
Your wife failed you last nite though..Originally posted by Mospeada:i failed?
no way...
i will not fail de![]()
FAIL!!Originally posted by Mospeada:i failed?
no way...
i will not fail de![]()
Originally posted by pwnz0r:Your wife failed you last nite though..
Originally posted by moswife:oh no....u
[b]FAIL!!![]()
Originally posted by moswife:how come u today so free leh....
[b]FAIL!!![]()
Originally posted by pwnz0r:Mos, why you failed in bed. Haiz.. Losing power si bo..
at least u get to do ur appraisal. Boss din ask me to do anything! I think he'll probably make up his own stories and mark me downOriginally posted by Mospeada:oh yah hor...
i have just submit my appraisal to me boss...as usual...he will just do his little black box thingy....and i wun get to see them ever again...
let me see...i will most probably get a B- or C+...
I know him too well...haiz....
u must take ur own initiative mah...fate is in ur hand...take charge and good care of itOriginally posted by bluejuice:at least u get to do ur appraisal. Boss din ask me to do anything! I think he'll probably make up his own stories and mark me down![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:u must take ur own initiative mah...fate is in ur hand...take charge and good care of it![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:too tired to think now.. want to go home soon..