i smell a scandal brewingOriginally posted by skid:aww, sorry to hear that meltzie....does this mean i might have a shot at you now?![]()
can. i give u 0.00000000001%..Originally posted by Mospeada:no prob....but u must share with me a portion of ur bonus![]()
then i will only do 0.00000001% of the work....Originally posted by bluejuice:can. i give u 0.00000000001%..
why so sianz? where is ur workplace ah meltz?Originally posted by meltz:jin sian arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
the building nxt nxt to funanOriginally posted by Mospeada:why so sianz? where is ur workplace ah meltz?
penisular?Originally posted by meltz:the building nxt nxt to funan
Originally posted by meltz:
wu liao de ren sheng ... wu liao the ren .. wu liao de nu ren ... wu liao de nan ren ... wu liao de mei ge ren ....
[b]SIANNNNNNNNNNNNN[/b]
wa mm si lang ah?Originally posted by LinYu:bo lang![]()
howcome?Originally posted by bluejuice:I got drenched in the rain..![]()
It was a far walk.Originally posted by Mospeada:howcome?
the rain not very heavy leh
Originally posted by bluejuice:It was a far walk.
nvm.. the air con will dry me in no time..
hanor hanorOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
but tmr sick also no use .. sat leh =X
after lunch sian level seem to decrease alot ...Originally posted by Mospeada:hanor hanor![]()
where did ah meltz go for lunch? funan food court?Originally posted by meltz:after lunch sian level seem to decrease alot ...![]()
hey!!! that's my statementOriginally posted by bluejuice:I got drenched in the rain..![]()
yea .. juz have my fav black pepper beef riceOriginally posted by Mospeada:where did ah meltz go for lunch? funan food court?
hmmm...oh...the stall right at the far end of the food courtOriginally posted by meltz:yea .. juz have my fav black pepper beef rice![]()
yup the one selling beef noodle .... from dec onwards.... funan food court will move to the 5th floor .. where inbox 5 use to beOriginally posted by Mospeada:hmmm...oh...the stall right at the far end of the food court
5th flr? then B1...what are they going to do there?Originally posted by meltz:yup the one selling beef noodle .... from dec onwards.... funan food court will move to the 5th floor .. where inbox 5 use to be