dont know leh .. they nvn say ..Originally posted by Mospeada:5th flr? then B1...what are they going to do there?
let me guess...the drink stall stays, the fish soup stays, the minced meat noodles stays, yong tau hoo stays, chicken rice stays, veggie rice stays...and maybe the korean one stays...Originally posted by meltz:dont know leh .. they nvn say ..
sian the food court gg to reduce in size a few of the shop have already move away
the famous fish stall have already move to pensular plaza for quite sometimes .. liaoOriginally posted by Mospeada:let me guess...the drink stall stays, the fish soup stays, the minced meat noodles stays, yong tau hoo stays, chicken rice stays, veggie rice stays...and maybe the korean one stays...
i think that's all
oh...that's bad...very very bad....Originally posted by meltz:the famous fish stall have already move to pensular plaza for quite sometimes .. liao
the famous minced meat noodles also move away ... ever since they gg to reallocate to 5th floor
the foodcourt there the worst .. nothing gd to eat after they renovate ...Originally posted by Mospeada:oh...that's bad...very very bad....
nvm..u can still walk over to raffles city lvl3 foodcourt for lunch![]()
they went thru another renovation meh?Originally posted by meltz:the foodcourt there the worst .. nothing gd to eat after they renovate ...![]()
wu ah blue!! *waves at ah mos* Think ah mos short sighted.. cannot see meOriginally posted by Mospeada:wu lang boh?
wu ah meltz boh? wu ah hon boh? wu ah pupp boh? wu ah mayi boh? wu lang boh?
/me yawnz
my bak jiu got lotsa bak sai ...so cant see very clearOriginally posted by bluejuice:wu ah blue!! *waves at ah mos* Think ah mos short sighted.. cannot see me![]()
cannot buy off the rack?Originally posted by pwnz0r:Today so damn busy.. Just came back to office. Brought overseas business associates around.
I also just came back from tailor
I like to make new shirts and pants. Just ordered 4 new shirts and 2 new pants. Woo...
This time I choose shirt material more expensive but pants slightly cheaper.
Anyone else only like to wear tailored clothes? I think now I cannot buy off the rack liao.
Yah.. why must tailor?Originally posted by pwnz0r:Today so damn busy.. Just came back to office. Brought overseas business associates around.
I also just came back from tailor
I like to make new shirts and pants. Just ordered 4 new shirts and 2 new pants. Woo...
This time I choose shirt material more expensive but pants slightly cheaper.
Anyone else only like to wear tailored clothes? I think now I cannot buy off the rack liao.
todae agenda is a gal....Originally posted by LinYu:todae agenda is.......![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:todae agenda is a gal....
agenda, are u around?
this joke is kinda cold...i gotta admit![]()
reporting strength sergant!Originally posted by meltz:forget to fall in ...![]()
Originally posted by meltz:another boring monday ..![]()
no thanxOriginally posted by hondapons:![]()
thats why i am here to cheer u up.![]()
Originally posted by meltz:no thanx![]()