Originally posted by Mospeada:kill ur boredomDominoe (Dom in O)
Down 2 earth
Tuna Fish (2 Na Fish)
A day late, a dollar short
Cry in Shame
Eye Chart
Sitting on top of the world
Temporary setback
side splitting laughter
Shifting Gear
Pen is mightier than sword
barbershop quartet
you deserve a break today
he came out of nowhere
one if by land, 2 if by sea
tip of the iceberg
walk in the park
horsing around
point blank range
use smaller fonts mahOriginally posted by meltz:too long liao la .. my e card not that big la
i'll get straight to the point: present please!!Originally posted by meltz:give me good suggestion for xmas greeting card msg ... faster ...![]()
all correct....but i dun suppose u have copied from somewhere...have u?Originally posted by bluejuice:
for company la ..Originally posted by hisoka:i'll get straight to the point: present please!!
gong xi fa cai?Originally posted by meltz:for company la ..![]()
That's for me to know and for you to find outOriginally posted by Mospeada:all correct....but i dun suppose u have copied from somewhere...have u?![]()
2 words that is short and sweetOriginally posted by meltz:for company la ..![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:why like that?>??![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
huh? what why?Originally posted by hondapons:why like that?>??![]()
nothingOriginally posted by bluejuice:huh? what why?
Originally posted by pwnz0r:Hi... So how's everyone today?
Mos, how's the wife, mistress and girlfriend? - Must u tell the whole wide world? later ah hon come blash me, how? let me tell u hor...it was ah meltz who came to me...not the other way round hor
Pons, so you got new stead now that Meltz dump you?
Meltz, who's your new toy boi now?
shh.....i cant tell uOriginally posted by pwnz0r:So Meltz is GF or mistress ah? I still haven't confirm that bit.
OK, PM me later.Originally posted by Mospeada:shh.....i cant tell u
I take it that pons still got no new stead. Lai, let me help you.Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
foreign bride...not cheap lehOriginally posted by pwnz0r:I take it that pons still got no new stead. Lai, let me help you.
http://www.myforeignbride.com/
Next time get married, don't forget to thank me hor.
Pons rich leh.. Can have 2 car one leh.Originally posted by Mospeada:foreign bride...not cheap leh
hmmm...u got a pointOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Pons rich leh.. Can have 2 car one leh.