Definitely YES. In UOC's Meeting Room IOriginally posted by Mospeada:u are in a meeting?
i thot u are still studying in secondary school nia![]()
i see i see....Originally posted by LinYu:Definitely YES. In UOC's Meeting Room I![]()
ya...and all along i thot u were the cleaner?Originally posted by LinYu:that's the job for the cleaner.![]()
i'm in the meeting to make BIG DECISION.Originally posted by Mospeada:ya...and all along i thot u were the cleaner?![]()
yes...big decision...Originally posted by LinYu:i'm in the meeting to make BIG DECISION.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:yes...big decision...
tomorrow...we need stronger kopi hor...and some finger food also
why? scare tio ban for posting with "My name is Tan Ah Teck" is it.Originally posted by Mospeada:test
not scare ..Originally posted by LinYu:why? scare tio ban for posting with "My name is Tan Ah Teck" is it.![]()
Ah Lek lu ho.Originally posted by alexkusu:My name is Ah Lek![]()
Ah Yu, how are yu?Originally posted by LinYu:Ah Lek lu ho.![]()
still kickingOriginally posted by alexkusu:Ah Yu, how are yu?![]()
Kicking what ah lin?Originally posted by LinYu:still kicking![]()
"A$$"Originally posted by alexkusu:Kicking what ah lin?
kick bucket?![]()
/me gets latte for bluejuiceOriginally posted by bluejuice:*yawn*
Where's my coffee? Please get a coffee bean cafe latte for me...
morning mossieOriginally posted by Mospeada:good morning
morning puppy...Originally posted by StarPuppy:morning mossie
not too bad...a bit depressed lately..Originally posted by Mospeada:morning puppy...
how u been?
i want...kopi kaw mai kopi hoon horOriginally posted by LinYu:sori....onli kopi kaw want or not![]()