Thanks thanks!!Originally posted by StarPuppy:/me gets latte for bluejuice![]()
that will be 80cents and oh + 10% service charges + 7% GSTOriginally posted by Mospeada:i want...kopi kaw mai kopi hoon hor![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:not too bad...a bit depressed lately..
i think burn out liao..hope holidays come soon..or i will go mad
i punched my fren yesterday..couldn't stand his jokes on me anymore
Originally posted by LinYu:that will be 80cents and oh + 10% service charges + 7% GST![]()
i know..but i can't help itOriginally posted by Mospeada:
punched...
but he's ur friend...i hope both of u are still friends
u really sounded stressed...Originally posted by StarPuppy:i know..but i can't help it
i am so crazy lately i could go up to anyone on the street and punch him
i even scolded my teacher vulgarities yesterday...its like i gone mad..i dun care what happens later..i dun mind even i die later
my body needs a breakOriginally posted by Mospeada:u really sounded stressed...
maybe the break will do u some good![]()
whats gotten to you? maybe you should take a break or consult a shrinkOriginally posted by StarPuppy:i know..but i can't help it
i am so crazy lately i could go up to anyone on the street and punch him
i even scolded my teacher vulgarities yesterday...its like i gone mad..i dun care what happens later..i dun mind even i die later
must learn how to cope with stress and stop caring so much.Originally posted by StarPuppy:my body needs a break
but i can't have a break..my tests are coming and besides i shouldn't be succumbing to pressure as the uni/poly students are more stressed than me..but i can't help it![]()
stinkapore is such..u not good in studies..u sux at life..people see paper deOriginally posted by hisoka:must learn how to cope with stress and stop caring so much.
dun bother to try and get perfect gpa or what lah just do your best and recognise that god is unfair lor.
go overseas lor. i heard chefs and plumbers very easy to migrate to australiaOriginally posted by StarPuppy:stinkapore is such..u not good in studies..u sux at life..people see paper de
actually we were talking abt it during supper last nite...but he did not get mee siam without hum...so he...haizOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Mos, can you call LHL later and tell him don't increase GST ok.
You play mahjong with him, he lose you also must pay him right?Originally posted by Mospeada:actually we were talking abt it during supper last nite...but he did not get mee siam without hum...so he...haiz
maybe i will talk to him again this coming saturday over the game of mahjong
Originally posted by Mospeada:actually we were talking abt it during supper last nite...but he did not get mee siam without hum...so he...haiz
maybe i will talk to him again this coming saturday over the game of mahjong
no lah that kind of small money he dun care de afterall her lose too much can always jsut increase his payOriginally posted by pwnz0r:You play mahjong with him, he lose you also must pay him right?
Originally posted by pwnz0r:Mos, can you call LHL later and tell him don't increase GST ok.
what to do haizOriginally posted by pwnz0r:You play mahjong with him, he lose you also must pay him right?
Actually I forgot. Cannot lose one, if lose ah, you no need go home that nite liao. You got winning tile also must give him.Originally posted by hisoka:no lah that kind of small money he dun care de afterall her lose too much can always jsut increase his pay
ok...what other requests u all gotOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
... tell him to dontate all his $$$ to the poor .. than we can no need to increase GST
Gimme scholarship to do MBA in Uni of Chicago. Don't worry, I not quitter one, i willing to take bond with MAS or work below him in Min of Finance.Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...what other requests u all got