ah meltz had lunch already? where did u go this time round?Originally posted by meltz:siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
yoz ... yup juz came back from lunch .. the fish soup at penisular .. my fav tooOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz had lunch already? where did u go this time round?
yup...had lunch at scott pinic foodcourt...Originally posted by meltz:yoz ... yup juz came back from lunch .. the fish soup at penisular .. my fav too
had yr lunch ?
that time renovation .. but reopen for sometimes .. everything as normal all the old store still thereOriginally posted by Mospeada:yup...had lunch at scott pinic foodcourt...
penisular,,the food court still there? how abt the thai food stall?
i like the thai food there....esp belachan fried riceOriginally posted by meltz:that time renovation .. but reopen for sometimes .. everything as normal all the old store still there
eee nice meh .. i find their food all very salthy ...Originally posted by Mospeada:i like the thai food there....esp belachan fried rice
find shinta no need to go so far lah...just cross the road can find her liaoOriginally posted by meltz:scott pinic foodcourt at orchard mah ?? can find shinta for lunch ...![]()
is it? the belachan fried rice not that salty leh..Originally posted by meltz:eee nice meh .. i find their food all very salthy ...
salthy leh .. i think the thai food standard drop alotOriginally posted by Mospeada:is it? the belachan fried rice not that salty leh..
oh...have u tried the korean restaurant at seah street, opp raffles hotel...very economical and niceOriginally posted by meltz:salthy leh .. i think the thai food standard drop alot
that is out of my walking range .. too lazy to walk so farOriginally posted by Mospeada:oh...have u tried the korean restaurant at seah street, opp raffles hotel...very economical and nice
should have jio-ed u for lunch.. was so sian that i wanted to go out for long lunch. But no kaki working around orchard leh.. sigh..Originally posted by Mospeada:yup...had lunch at scott pinic foodcourt...
penisular,,the food court still there? how abt the thai food stall?
where u went for lunch?Originally posted by bluejuice:should have jio-ed u for lunch.. was so sian that i wanted to go out for long lunch. But no kaki working around orchard leh.. sigh..
where abts u working?Originally posted by meltz:that is out of my walking range .. too lazy to walk so far![]()
aiyo...ah meltz beri lazy leh...Originally posted by meltz:that is out of my walking range .. too lazy to walk so far![]()
In the end, went staff canteen..Originally posted by Mospeada:where u went for lunch?
i very lazy de . .walk abit will dieOriginally posted by Mospeada:aiyo...ah meltz beri lazy leh...
walk abit will die meh?
actually thot of blanjahing u there one....
but....haiz
hmmm...tanjong pagar...can go amoy market and eat the lor mee...Originally posted by bluejuice:In the end, went staff canteen..
I was contemplating whether to take train go tanjong pagar or raffles to look for friends even!!![]()
near funan ...Originally posted by bluejuice:where abts u working?
Originally posted by Mospeada:aiyo...ah meltz beri lazy leh...
walk abit will die meh?
actually thot of blanjahing u there one....
but....haiz