hoi ah meltz...ur siao eh lai liaoOriginally posted by hondapons:siaNz™
realli ar.. find one day jio u go there eat hor..Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm...tanjong pagar...can go amoy market and eat thelor mee...
ah pons pons ..Originally posted by hondapons:siaNz™
can...Originally posted by bluejuice:realli ar.. find one day jio u go there eat hor..
ah meltz meltz ~~~Originally posted by meltz:ah pons pons ..![]()
Originally posted by meltz:![]()
come funan banja me ..
in the first place, the girl should have wore her own helmet too.. illegal not to wear leh..Originally posted by hondapons:>A girl and guy were speeding over 100
>mph on the road on a motorcycle...
>Girl: Slow down. Im scared.
>Guy: No this is fun.
>Girl: No its not. Please, its too scary!
>Guy: Then tell me you love me.
>Girl: Fine, I love you. Slow down!
>Guy: Now give me a BIG hug.
>Girl hugs him
>Guy: Can you take my helmet off & put it
>on yourself? Its bugging me.
>In the paper the next dayA motorcycle
>had crashed into a building because of
>brake failure. Two people were on it, but
>only one had survived.
>
>The truth was that halfway down the road,
>the guy realized that his brakes broke, but
>he didn't want to let the girl know. Instead,
>he had her say she loved him & felt her hug
>him one last time, then had her wear his
>helmet so that she would live even though
>it meant that he would die.
funan nothing much to eat leh...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
come funan banja me ..
u come to amoy street la.. then ah mos will blanja u.Originally posted by meltz:![]()
come funan banja me ..
Originally posted by hondapons:![]()

ah mos!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:funan nothing much to eat leh...
i go there blanjah u kopi lah...ai mai?
wah the guy so wei daOriginally posted by hondapons:>A girl and guy were speeding over 100
>mph on the road on a motorcycle...
>Girl: Slow down. Im scared.
>Guy: No this is fun.
>Girl: No its not. Please, its too scary!
>Guy: Then tell me you love me.
>Girl: Fine, I love you. Slow down!
>Guy: Now give me a BIG hug.
>Girl hugs him
>Guy: Can you take my helmet off & put it
>on yourself? Its bugging me.
>In the paper the next dayA motorcycle
>had crashed into a building because of
>brake failure. Two people were on it, but
>only one had survived.
>
>The truth was that halfway down the road,
>the guy realized that his brakes broke, but
>he didn't want to let the girl know. Instead,
>he had her say she loved him & felt her hug
>him one last time, then had her wear his
>helmet so that she would live even though
>it meant that he would die.
i will do this to you oso if i riding bike.Originally posted by meltz:wah the guy so wei da
yoz...Originally posted by hondapons:ah mos!!!
stephen chow ver ... the da shu say this poem in tao xue wei long ..Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
u sure regrette .. im juz a fat ugly old woman ..Originally posted by hondapons:i will do this to you oso if i riding bike.![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:yoz...
jiak bah buay
Originally posted by meltz:stephen chow ver ... the da shu say this poem in tao xue wei long ..
wen shi jian qing wei he wu
zhi jiao ren sheng shi xiang xu
loh sa sa si loh sa sa .. mo nei he xi mo nei he .. ni lao bu xiiiiii ...![]()
u nvn watch that part ??? when they r in the policestation he say this mah ..Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()