i just read it only...Originally posted by meltz:u nvn watch that part ??? when they r in the policestation he say this mah ..![]()
seldom drink coffee ... but i like those cold nescafe can coffeeOriginally posted by bluejuice:ask a question..
Which brand or coffee shop or cafe of coffee is ur favourite? And what type of coffee do you like most? Like Mocha, Kopi-c, Cafe Latte etc etc etc...
is chinese la ...Originally posted by Mospeada:i just read it only...
cos i cant understand the cantonese u wrote
jun boh?Originally posted by pwnz0r:This boring day.
Mos if I dont have to go meeting, I meet for you kopi today. But I must pretend I meet business associate. Maybe I meet you later.
which part of orchard?Originally posted by Mospeada:jun boh?
u coming to orchard?
kopi-C siew dai...Originally posted by bluejuice:ask a question..
Which brand or coffee shop or cafe of coffee is ur favourite? And what type of coffee do you like most? Like Mocha, Kopi-c, Cafe Latte etc etc etc...
smsed liaoOriginally posted by hondapons:which part of orchard?
i come now... ah mos... sms leh!!!!
top part, middle part or end part?Originally posted by hondapons:which part of orchard?
i come now... ah mos... sms leh!!!!
all go.. later left u and me le..Originally posted by meltz:all go .. nobody crapping here le ..![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:all go.. later left u and me le..
i am still aroundOriginally posted by meltz:all go .. nobody crapping here le ..![]()
/roll blue out of the bed ...Originally posted by bluejuice:/me snuggles into a bed and sleep
/kicks meltz out of the room..Originally posted by meltz:/roll blue out of the bed ...
comic sansOriginally posted by meltz:sian arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr cant find a suitable font for my card ... siannnnnnn
Mos a little bit late liao. What time you knock off?Originally posted by Mospeada:jun boh?
u coming to orchard?
knocking off in another 45 mins timesOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Mos a little bit late liao. What time you knock off?