then what happen?Originally posted by hondapons:me jus accident yesterday.... bang taxi's butt...siaNz™
ah mos know liao... pui!
pay money lorOriginally posted by StarPuppy:then what happen?![]()
Mos now moonlight drive taxi? Mid-life crisis si bo?Originally posted by hondapons:me jus accident yesterday.... bang taxi's butt...siaNz™
ah mos know liao... pui!
OTOT!Originally posted by pwnz0r:Mos now moonlight drive taxi? Mid-life crisis si bo?
Why you bang Mos, you no like him issit.
can....of cos u can....Originally posted by pwnz0r:Mos repair your taxi already or not ah? Later I need to go outside for meeting, can I book you?
meltz meltz~~Originally posted by meltz:gd the morning
late!...Originally posted by hondapons:Reporting Strength Sergant!
aiyoh...ah pwn, dun got bintan so often lah...nowadays, singaporean contacting aids are on the rise leh...Originally posted by pwnz0r:Mos I think today too busy to lim kopi with you. Tm I take off go Bintan relax over the weekend. Need to settle some stuff.
In other news, there was this girl who came to my office wear very short skirt. The sit down will zao keng kind. I think she is someone's new secretary come to deliver something. I think her new boss got special selection criteria.
As a secretary job isn't that demanding in terms of skill sets, is one of your criteria must be super chio and dress sexily everyday?![]()
Originally posted by Rejected:eheh, i am the manager okay! oopss, wrong thread.
oh, hello boss!Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
u abit late today leh....me go pang jo firstOriginally posted by Rejected:oh, hello boss!![]()
I go with wife laOriginally posted by Mospeada:aiyoh...ah pwn, dun got bintan so often lah...nowadays, singaporean contacting aids are on the rise leh...
me? i dun have the luxury of having a secretary![]()
If ask you gire secretary whats your criteria leh?Originally posted by Mospeada:me? i dun have the luxury of having a secretary![]()