ah pwn's ECA hours is during office hours...quick and fastOriginally posted by pwnz0r:I go with wife la
Mos I not like you, every nite got extra curricular activity one. I go home pei lau por one.
wahaha.. this is interesting..Originally posted by pwnz0r:If ask you gire secretary whats your criteria leh?
26y.o., 36C, waist line 24 one issit? Then wardrobe only short skirt issit? How you interview ah?
i dunno...Originally posted by pwnz0r:If ask you gire secretary whats your criteria leh?
26y.o., 36C, waist line 24 one issit? Then wardrobe only short skirt issit? How you interview ah?
Don't bluff. You sure recruit sexy young thing with no boyfriend. Then everday makan ho liao.Originally posted by Mospeada:when it happened, then i will tell u![]()
I wish but my office no pretty girl. But the office next door.. Woo, got sexy ladies dress fashionably everyday. Always bump into them while taking lift. Why my boss no hire hawt chicksOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah pwn's ECA hours is during office hours...quick and fast![]()
i would i couldOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Don't bluff. You sure recruit sexy young thing with no boyfriend. Then everday makan ho liao.
for once, i thot i saw u sauing " always hump into them while taking lift.."Originally posted by pwnz0r:I wish but my office no pretty girl. But the office next door.. Woo, got sexy ladies dress fashionably everyday. Always bump into them while taking lift. Why my boss no hire hawt chicks![]()
so bad ah mosOriginally posted by Mospeada:for once, i thot i saw u sauing " always hump into them while taking lift.."![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:so bad ah mos![]()
Your mind tells your eyes what to see. Chi bei, you mind damn filthy leh. Never mind, I ask your wife wash your brain for you tonite.Originally posted by Mospeada:for once, i thot i saw u sauing " always hump into them while taking lift.."![]()
Originally posted by pwnz0r:Your mind tells your eyes what to see. Chi bei, you mind damn filthy leh. Never mind, I ask your wife wash your brain for you tonite.
which is nice? the bump or the hump?Originally posted by alexkusu:Hmm...nice thread..keep it up![]()
hmmm...Originally posted by alexkusu:hump the bump
especially if the bump comes in 33 B![]()
u bump smlj?Originally posted by hondapons:buMp™