should call gacky in..hes the medic in the army...he knows alot of cures..make u wish u were out in the field instead having treatmentOriginally posted by hondapons:wanted to report sick.
Sergant!!!! wa eh ka si bei pain. ai kua low koon, eh sai boh?
ah pupp...learn from the expert...Originally posted by StarPuppy:should call gacky in..hes the medic in the army...he knows alot of cures..make u wish u were out in the field instead having treatment
appear..then 2 seconds..offline u tink leh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:IM her lor...
Call Bear or oxford also can. Both are medics.Originally posted by StarPuppy:should call gacky in..hes the medic in the army...he knows alot of cures..make u wish u were out in the field instead having treatment
whats army like during your days?Originally posted by Mospeada:ah pupp...learn from the expert...
dun report sick when u are in field...
report before u are there...
low koon boh give u excuse fall in leh...Originally posted by hondapons:so many ppl say i keng....
ok lar ok lar... mai kau low koon liao... let me rest awhile.... excuse me to fall in.
i roc....
Maybe she change her status to appear offline...Originally posted by StarPuppy:appear..then 2 seconds..offline u tink leh?
Bear medic meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Call Bear or oxford also can. Both are medics.
ok lar.... i fall jiu si lar....Originally posted by Mospeada:low koon boh give u excuse fall in leh...
mai keng hor
Yup... he said about it before what...Originally posted by StarPuppy:Bear medic meh?
i heard hes those unothrodox medics
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Can see... you tripled post at the thread I started...
my BMT (1st) was at Infantry Training Depot at Tekong...Originally posted by StarPuppy:whats army like during your days?
LOL.... sounds like fun.Originally posted by Mospeada:my BMT (1st) was at Infantry Training Depot at Tekong...
when i came out of the RPL (the navy craft) the officer said to us..Gentlemen, Welcome to Nutneg Tekong. keke...
1st day, i got whacked already...cos i din sit crossed leg...the Corporal said i sit like gu-niang...asked me to touch the 5th lamp post...and then supported all the falling walls
Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:LOL.... sounds like fun.
bo tian twee?Originally posted by Mospeada:
it wun be fun if ur bunk is at the highest 6th flr...and ur corp, serg asked u to go up in 30 sec to change unform then fall in ...failed...go up again and change to soemthing else...on the way up...u can see all other Coys are in their bunk doing their own things...
since when army bunk got tian twee one...Originally posted by LinYu:bo tian twee?
Tasted it when I was in NPCC for a brief while.Originally posted by Mospeada:
it wun be fun if ur bunk is at the highest 6th flr...and ur corp, serg asked u to go up in 30 sec to change unform then fall in ...failed...go up again and change to soemthing else...on the way up...u can see all other Coys are in their bunk doing their own things...
oh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tasted it when I was in NPCC for a brief while.
1 month to be exact.
The punishment not fun... sit up, push up... and don't know what other punishments... xiong...
By the way, pup, you got an invitation to go down to WH next Saturday...
i was in NPCC also...a CI....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tasted it when I was in NPCC for a brief while.
1 month to be exact.
The punishment not fun... sit up, push up... and don't know what other punishments... xiong...
you suay la. not white horse soldier, heard white horse soldier more siongOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Tasted it when I was in NPCC for a brief while.
1 month to be exact.