nvn see doc ??? drink some salt waterOriginally posted by Mospeada:no one is here...
still not feeling well since friday...
throat is still sore![]()
seen doctor already...Originally posted by meltz:nvn see doc ??? drink some salt water
old liao ..Originally posted by Mospeada:seen doctor already...
the nose stopped running already...but still coughing...and body aching
yah...no longer young liao.... abit nah feel like dying liao...Originally posted by meltz:old liao ..![]()
nvn ask more more day mc to rest ?
MOS, wat kind of ECA u been having ah? Dont anyhow suck thing ok?Originally posted by Mospeada:no one is here...
still not feeling well since friday...
throat is still sore![]()
juz go back to the same doc .. and ask for 1 more day mcOriginally posted by Mospeada:yah...no longer young liao.... abit nah feel like dying liao...
the doctor only gib friday MC leh....thot weekend can recover...but no leh
Originally posted by pwnz0r:MOS, wat kind of ECA u been having ah? Dont anyhow suck thing ok?
go back and get another day off today lor... still come to work for what?Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...no longer young liao.... abit nah feel like dying liao...
the doctor only gib friday MC leh....thot weekend can recover...but no leh
i am thinking of 2 daysOriginally posted by meltz:juz go back to the same doc again .. and ask for 1 more day mc
cos my boss sms and begged me to come back ...to save his backsideOriginally posted by bluejuice:go back and get another day off today lor... still come to work for what?
u shld be mean and take another day of MC, switch off your phone.. then maybe he'll drive down to ur house personally and beg u to come to work. hahahhaa...Originally posted by Mospeada:cos my boss sms and begged me to come back ...to save his backside
so it is Mospeada to the rescue
i foresee another round coming not far in the future
hi mos...good morning everyoneOriginally posted by Mospeada:cos my boss sms and begged me to come back ...to save his backside
so it is Mospeada to the rescue
i foresee another round coming not far in the future
hmm...good ideaOriginally posted by bluejuice:u shld be mean and take another day of MC, switch off your phone.. then maybe he'll drive down to ur house personally and beg u to come to work. hahahhaa...![]()
hey skid...Originally posted by skid:hi mos...good morning everyone
mos, you're a true asset to your company..a team player. they must be proud to have you there.
ah pwn...dun doubt me...Originally posted by pwnz0r:Considering u spend so much time on sgforums, you really must be an amazing worker.
/throw lizard into miss mos mouthOriginally posted by Mospeada:/me yawnz
hmm...Originally posted by meltz:/throw lizard into miss mos mouth