me too....but not worth the money one....suxOriginally posted by pwnz0r:I eat kuay png.
Cos got no hum issit.Originally posted by Mospeada:me too....but not worth the money one....sux
yalohOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Cos got no hum issit.
*spread germs to me*Originally posted by Mospeada:yaloh
let me predict...i will most probably be on MC tomorrow
*kokz ah blue...u thinnk too much liao...Originally posted by bluejuice:*spread germs to me*
*spread germs to me*
*I want MC*
*I want MC*
Originally posted by Mospeada:*kokz ah blue...u thinnk too much liao...
now get back to work..![]()
*kokz ah meltz...Originally posted by meltz:i want mc also .................
Originally posted by Mospeada:*kokz ah meltz...
u too...get back to work...or i go paotoh to ur HR...
tmr i might be on MC leh...Originally posted by pwnz0r:Mos tmr 3pm u free? I come down kopi with you... Taka issit?
u already decided u want to go on MC already.. just go la... take a break.. make ur boss miss u...Originally posted by Mospeada:tmr i might be on MC leh...
he wun miss me tmr one lah...he will in the lime light tml mah....pple will think he is such a talented person....ccan come up with those things i have done for meOriginally posted by bluejuice:u already decided u want to go on MC already.. just go la... take a break.. make ur boss miss u...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:he wun miss me tmr one lah...he will in the lime light tml mah....pple will think he is such a talented person....ccan come up with those things i have done for me
what to do....boss is still boss...we cant fight them in the open one mah...Originally posted by bluejuice:hate this sort of ppl who claim other people's credit
I know! da xiao ren!Originally posted by Mospeada:what to do....boss is still boss...we cant fight them in the open one mah...
Chao keng!!Originally posted by bluejuice:Ah Mos on MC I think... 9am already.. haven't report to UoC yet...