i sneezing too ...Originally posted by bluejuice:yesterday i say i want MC.. today my throat started to hurt... and i feel very cold.. brrrrrrr...![]()
tomorrow take MC together..Originally posted by meltz:i sneezing too ...![]()
ah choooooooo
onOriginally posted by bluejuice:tomorrow take MC together..![]()
ho seh boh?Originally posted by hondapons:morning
Ah meltz leh.. really take MC today ???Originally posted by meltz:on![]()
I heard she got new boyfriend.Originally posted by Mospeada:where is ah meltz?
who?Originally posted by pwnz0r:I heard she got new boyfriend.
not on mc -> no new boyfriendOriginally posted by meltz:meltz reporting for crapping ...
not on mc .. no new boyfriend ...![]()
sian this few wks so buzy
Originally posted by meltz:meltz reporting for crapping ...
not on mc .. (no new boyfriend = boyfriend still hondapons)...
sian this few wks so buzy
You think u still got chance ah? Meltz dun want you liao.Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
Originally posted by pwnz0r:You think u still got chance ah? Meltz dun want you liao.
/poke blue really on mcOriginally posted by bluejuice:me on mc![]()
ah meltz not on mc meh?Originally posted by meltz:/poke blue really on mc![]()
i say not on mc on previous liao mah ... simi bak jiu ...Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz not on mc meh?