no lah some classes no need to attend de.Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...and bad for the results
*piak ah hisoka
hmmm...Originally posted by hisoka:no lah some classes no need to attend de.
and attend also only sleep or play around, might as well spend the time more productively
it varies with you priorities. whats useless and waste of time to you may be productive to another personOriginally posted by Mospeada:hmmm...
how u define productivity![]()
all gather together in meeting room talkc0ck instead of going from one to another and coffee/tea on the bossOriginally posted by Mospeada:hmmm...
how u define productivity![]()
Originally posted by LinYu:all gather together in meeting room talkc0ck instead of going from one to another and coffee/tea on the boss![]()
idea...Originally posted by LinYu:all gather together in meeting room talkc0ck instead of going from one to another and coffee/tea on the boss![]()
What everyday lim kopi!!Originally posted by Mospeada:today i am quite alright...
ah pwn, ah hon ai lim kopi mai?
Originally posted by Mospeada:from what i recall...ah hon is the boss leh...
so who agrees with me that ah hon shd blanjah all of us kopi/tea?
nevermind lah...u pay me only 10% of what u are paying SMU...i will teach u law of the underworldOriginally posted by pwnz0r:What everyday lim kopi!!![]()
Today buzeee.. Must settle some stuff with lawyers. Nabeiz, lawyers earn so much, I should have did double degree in uni.
If I didn't buy house I would have considered enrolling in SMU's new law programme. Sigh.
Originally posted by Mospeada:nevermind lah...u pay me only 10% of what u are paying SMU...i will teach u law of the underworld![]()
i don't know. i'm only a kopi kia.Originally posted by Mospeada:idea...
so who's the boss?

lau daOriginally posted by Mospeada:nevermind lah...u pay me only 10% of what u are paying SMU...i will teach u law of the underworld![]()

shh...dun liddat tell everyone lehOriginally posted by pwnz0r:Mos I couldnt tell you were that sort from the professional way you were dressed.
Next time I dun dare go kopi with you liao.
MRT station runs out of Today and Wo Pao liao leh....Originally posted by meltz:no newspaper to wrap watermelon kinfe ??
must corporatise mah...Originally posted by pwnz0r:Mos I couldnt tell you were that sort from the professional way you were dressed.
Next time I dun dare go kopi with you liao.
i think today we go blackmail ah hon...cos he kissed the waiter yesterday...and i got the picOriginally posted by StarPuppy:lau da
today go where collect monney?![]()