He never say... you are to go down, that's the message I got.Originally posted by StarPuppy:oh?
what is it about?
this coming or next saturday?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:He never say... you are to go down, that's the message I got.
white horse siong?Originally posted by LinYu:you suay la. not white horse soldier, heard white horse soldier more siong
Guardsmen @ 1st guardOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah hon...what was ur vocation huh?
A walk in the park meh? The CIs and sergeants very strict with us... late one second only, down 10. Heck...Originally posted by Mospeada:i was in NPCC also...a CI....
i can tell u those duing NPCC is a walk in the park compared to Army..
i ever high port the bloody M16 all the way to the range...TMD
anything under the sunOriginally posted by hisoka:meeting about what?
what new scandal to generate?
i am using ur old camp at seletar nowOriginally posted by hondapons:Guardsmen @ 1st guard
Wah liew... I female, where got white horse?Originally posted by LinYu:you suay la. not white horse soldier, heard white horse soldier more siong
Next Saturday...Originally posted by StarPuppy:this coming or next saturday?
you coming along or not?
tis a man's thing...Originally posted by bluejuice:what's up with men and NS? haha.. guys bond so fast and have unlimited things when they talk about NS...
maybe hes gonna grill me...not turning up so many months liaoOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Next Saturday...
Going down to return things...
Damn shiok sia... anyway, NPCC no good life.Originally posted by Mospeada:white horse siong?
no lah...they very god life one...
my 2nd BMT....got wee kim wee's grandson....his Coy night off got bus to ferry them to yishun northpoint one ok....
when he got to OCS...his platoon was never turnout during the 1st 3 weeks one...
grilled puppy?Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe hes gonna grill me...not turning up so many months liao
If you join uniform groups before, you will understand NS...Originally posted by bluejuice:what's up with men and NS? haha.. guys bond so fast and have unlimited things when they talk about NS...
personally i prefer to talk to pretty girlsOriginally posted by bluejuice:what's up with men and NS? haha.. guys bond so fast and have unlimited things when they talk about NS...
3rd guard wu leh... nnb.... our 1 guard damm aw.....Originally posted by Mospeada:since when army bunk got tian twee one...
How I know... that's for you to know...Originally posted by StarPuppy:maybe hes gonna grill me...not turning up so many months liao
i ehard dog stew is nice and nutritiousOriginally posted by Mospeada:grilled puppy?
what seasoning he is going to use?
NPCC ok wor...me NPCC also mahOriginally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Damn shiok sia... anyway, NPCC no good life.
this coming saturday or next saturday?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:How I know... that's for you to know...
NS females together with guys ar?Originally posted by hisoka:personally i prefer to talk to pretty girls
But my school one more xiong than NCC.Originally posted by Mospeada:NPCC ok wor...me NPCC also mah
3rd guard? lame leh....Originally posted by hondapons:3rd guard wu leh... nnb.... our 1 guard damm aw.....
Scroll up or back to the previous page...Originally posted by StarPuppy:this coming saturday or next saturday?