Originally posted by Mospeada:just for laugh
yea me too ... run in the rain lucky juz a short distance to officeOriginally posted by bluejuice:stupid rain.. always rain during lunchtime..
got caught in the rain again.. and i haven't recovered from my flu yet![]()
good...then can get MC and rest at home againOriginally posted by bluejuice:stupid rain.. always rain during lunchtime..
wahahaha.. GOOD idea!!Originally posted by Mospeada:good...then can get MC and rest at home again![]()
ah meltz never get ur ah pon larling to buy and deliver lunch for u meh?Originally posted by meltz:yea me too ... run in the rain lucky juz a short distance to office
good....on ur way back...can ta bao a kopi C for me?Originally posted by bluejuice:wahahaha.. GOOD idea!!
let me run out in the rain again...![]()
can.. u want a kopi C mai kopi hoon right??Originally posted by Mospeada:good....on ur way back...can ta bao a kopi C for me?![]()
nope...i think this time round....mai chweeOriginally posted by bluejuice:can.. u want a kopi C mai kopi hoon right??![]()
why you scold meOriginally posted by bluejuice:stupid rain.. always rain during lunchtime..
got flood meh? where? orchard have or not?Originally posted by meltz:rain rain rain ... flood sg loh ..![]()
[/url]ah pon gave u that?Originally posted by meltz:my candy ..[/url]
i make myselfOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah pon gave u that?
how sweet![]()

ah hon dun have? he will be very very sadOriginally posted by meltz:
heck himOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah hon dun have? he will be very very sad![]()
i think he will go kill himself if he sees thisOriginally posted by meltz:heck him![]()
i no scold u.. i am scolding the rain (yu).. but you are "linyu" different..Originally posted by LinYu:why you scold me![]()
I think he will kill u first then kill himselfOriginally posted by Mospeada:i think he will go kill himself if he sees this![]()
rain = sky juiceOriginally posted by bluejuice:i no scold u.. i am scolding the rain (yu).. but you are "linyu" different..![]()