morningOriginally posted by meltz:nothing new nw aday ..![]()
morning ponsOriginally posted by hondapons:morning
when? then i must go clear all my leaves firstOriginally posted by meltz:gg to be end of the world ...
i only left 6 day leave ..Originally posted by Mospeada:when? then i must go clear all my leaves first
clear better lar. anyway u found job liao mah?Originally posted by meltz:i only left 6 day leave ..
ah mos u say i should clear those leave b4 i quit .. or bring over to let them cut off day so i can leave early ??![]()
Depends on ur preference la..Originally posted by meltz:i only left 6 day leave .. ah mos u say i should clear those leave b4 i quit .. or bring over to let the cut off day so i can leave early ??![]()
it depends....if the other company wants u to start work earlier...then u might want to clear ur leaves...or if u have plan to go on holiday (remember to jio me along)....Originally posted by meltz:i only left 6 day leave .. ah mos u say i should clear those leave b4 i quit .. or bring over to let the cut off day so i can leave early ??![]()
havent found job .. still searchingOriginally posted by hondapons:clear better lar. anyway u found job liao mah?
can cash ??? i dont think my company canOriginally posted by Mospeada:it depends....if the other company wants u to start work earlier...then u might want to clear ur leaves...or if u have plan to go on holiday (remember to jio me along)....
but if u have nothing much to do...then might as well ...stay until the last day then cash out ur leaves
Provided ur company got cash out policy.. if not, utilise all of them..Originally posted by Mospeada:it depends....if the other company wants u to start work earlier...then u might want to clear ur leaves...or if u have plan to go on holiday (remember to jio me along)....
but if u have nothing much to do...then might as well ...stay until the last day then cash out ur leaves
Originally posted by hondapons:ah blue and ah mos so free... i suspect they are a pair...![]()
isit???![]()
if cant cash....then take all lah....but must plan strategicallyOriginally posted by meltz:can cash ??? i dont think my company can
best of wishesOriginally posted by meltz:havent found job .. still searching
no need to suspect they sure are one lovely pair of couple ..Originally posted by hondapons:ah blue and ah mos so free... i suspect they are a pair...![]()
isit???![]()
i heard something about that, but it wasn't ah pons with the waiterOriginally posted by Mospeada:
ah hon...dun try to divert attention hor....i know u want all of us to forget abt u and the waiter
lolOriginally posted by Mospeada:
ah hon...dun try to divert attention hor....i know u want all of us to forget abt u and the waiter
Originally posted by meltz:no need to suspect they sure are one lovely pair of couple ..![]()
what bo ko leng...Originally posted by hondapons:lol
bo ko leng lar. mai ke ke hor... i always suspect they os something fishy btw u 2...![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz...very brave leh...quit without a job...
but there will be negative impact next time one leh....ur future boss will ask u how come u quit without a job
skid, u have been missing out a lot....Originally posted by skid:i heard something about that, but it wasn't ah pons with the waiter![]()
then come another question...what course did u take? how come cannot take part time?Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. can say i looking for better opportunities or take some short term course ..
IT stuff can self study to upgrade so excuse not a problem