.. the most i go work contract or temp ... i dont really like perm job ... my first perm job and i feel so tie down ...Originally posted by Mospeada:then come another question...what course did u take? how come cannot take part time?
potential tai tai to beOriginally posted by meltz:.. the most i go work contract or temp ... i dont really like perm job ... my first perm job and i feel so tie down ...![]()
does ah meltz know about this? she'll be heartbroken.Originally posted by Mospeada:skid, u have been missing out a lot....
me, pwn and pons went for coffee the other day...and pons had his eyes on the waiter....and both of them even kissed each other on the lips...those passionate kiss...wet ones somemore....
me and pwn nearly puked
what tai tai .. i like to work but at different place not those that keep sticking to 1 placeOriginally posted by Mospeada:potential tai tai to be![]()
i knew all about it .. i was there .. hiding at one corner taking photoOriginally posted by skid:does ah meltz know about this? she'll be heartbroken.![]()
oh...pons cried during the session and told us he was very lost with ah meltz...on one hand, he have feeling for ah meltz...on the other hands...he like GUYS...Originally posted by skid:does ah meltz know about this? she'll be heartbroken.![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:ah blue and ah mos so free... i suspect they are a pair...![]()
isit???![]()
hoorrrrr ah hon made ah blue angry liaoOriginally posted by bluejuice:ppl free also cannot ar?

I still have nightmares. Sigh, meltz if u only didn't drive him to become like that.Originally posted by Mospeada:skid, u have been missing out a lot....
me, pwn and pons went for coffee the other day...and pons had his eyes on the waiter....and both of them even kissed each other on the lips...those passionate kiss...wet ones somemore....
me and pwn nearly puked
hahaha.Originally posted by Mospeada:skid, u have been missing out a lot....
me and pwn nearly puked
of course. pon pon so rich.Originally posted by Mospeada:potential tai tai to be![]()
ah blue angry meh??? aiyoh... relax relax..Originally posted by bluejuice:ppl free also cannot ar?
u heartache ar?Originally posted by Mospeada:hoorrrrr ah hon made ah blue angry liao
ya man....i am seeing doc on this....Originally posted by pwnz0r:I still have nightmares. Sigh, meltz if u only didn't drive him to become like that.
morning ah pwn.Originally posted by pwnz0r:I still have nightmares. Sigh, meltz if u only didn't drive him to become like that.
aiyoh... so long ar?Originally posted by meltz:siannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Originally posted by hondapons:aiyoh... so long ar?![]()
u know i know can liao...Originally posted by Mospeada:
what is so long
i dunno leh...maybe the waiter will knowOriginally posted by hondapons:u know i know can liao...
no angry la..Originally posted by hondapons:ah blue angry meh??? aiyoh... relax relax..
Originally posted by meltz:![]()