why er xin?Originally posted by meltz:those sausage pic look er xin ..
ah mos go try the chili vanilla flavour ice cream sell in 7 eleven .. the tast quite unique
eat b4 but the sauage in the pic look .. so fatty and oily .. ekkkkkkOriginally posted by Mospeada:why er xin?
ah meltz never eat sasuage one meh?
chilli ice cream? dun have leh
u sure?Originally posted by meltz:eat b4 but the sauage in the pic look .. so fatty and oily .. ekkkkkk
not ggOriginally posted by hondapons:ah meltz meltz going rite?
Originally posted by meltz:not gg![]()
cos ah meltz dun like sausageOriginally posted by hondapons:![]()
why?
Originally posted by hondapons:![]()
why?
then dun eat sausage lor?Originally posted by Mospeada:cos ah meltz dun like sausage![]()
oh...ah pwn not gay but bio-ing gays....so that mean ah pons is oneMeltz next time dun be so hard on pons. See lar.. Aiyah.
she dumped the BF, cos not rich enuff
now all the parties they go, they trying to hook
quite digusting
pwn> @@ win man
mos> pons kissed the waiter remember?
i think meltz left him really hit him hard
hi elindra
he crossed the line
*sighz* all meltz fault
i agree with ah pwn...Originally posted by pwnz0r:*Analysis Update*
Meltz next time dun be so hard on pons. See lar.. Aiyah.
Originally posted by Mospeada:i agree with ah pwn...
ah meltz....dun be too harsh on ah pons....see lah...now he falls for ah pwn....
haiz.....
and dunno what they both of them have done together
u dun mind at all?Originally posted by meltz:![]()
....... i dont mind ah pons is gay
yalohOriginally posted by Mospeada:u dun mind at all?
wah...u very open leh
i am not gay. me = very straight de.Originally posted by meltz:yaloh![]()
ka lim peh choot lai!Originally posted by Mospeada:is DG herre?![]()
oh ok...this is ur certificationOriginally posted by hondapons:i am not gay. me = very straight de.
no hanky panky till married!![]()
ah meltz know me best!![]()

gam sia so much!Originally posted by Mospeada:oh ok...this is ur certification
muhahahOriginally posted by Mospeada:oh ok...this is ur certification

y i no chu nu zhengOriginally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz...this is for u