dun have leh....the authority is not issuingOriginally posted by meltz:y i no chu nu zheng![]()
better do something about it.Originally posted by Mospeada:dun have leh....the authority is not issuing
OMG...there is really such certification in chinaOriginally posted by hondapons:better do something about it.
lol?Originally posted by Mospeada:OMG...there is really such certification in china![]()
too bad i cant get a pic of the document....Originally posted by hondapons:lol?
leave him/her alone .. crazyOriginally posted by Mospeada:i dunno what to say abt that guy ( or gal) anymore![]()
i abit full now.. please... regretted.Originally posted by Mospeada:i dunno what to say abt that guy ( or gal) anymore![]()
kinda pity his parents and family membersOriginally posted by meltz:leave him/her alone .. crazy
ok. me mai ti siao liao. pai seh all.Originally posted by Mospeada:kinda pity his parents and family members![]()
just let him be loh....Originally posted by hondapons:ok. me mai ti siao liao. pai seh all.![]()
he declare with me liao.!!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:just let him be loh....
ah pwn online leh...u got his msn?Originally posted by hondapons:ah pwn so busy now.
wana join us for a gang ****???Originally posted by bluejuice:huh?
*blur*
*lost*
harisucongrats ah pwn...u got urself a gf now
pwnz0r wana be ur good frds can?
yes pon
he pai seh to ask.
sure pon
ask me help him to ask leh.
how?
can be bf..
i need to give him a answer.
he can be ur bf ar?
he pm me alot of time
can.. can go out mah
[5:35 pm]
pon?
LOL. GFG!Originally posted by Mospeada:congrats ah pwn...u got urself a gf now![]()
congrats.Originally posted by Mospeada:congrats ah pwn...u got urself a gf now![]()

wah....so chor loh....Originally posted by pwnz0r:Nabeiz... I busy yesterday kenna bully.
Simi LJ boyfriend/girlfriend, I not interested in trans.
Both pons and mos gang up against me. You all good hor.