good...the rest who report after 9am will be "chop" "chop" and shall join the rank of harisuOriginally posted by LinYu:pao tao![]()
good morningOriginally posted by skid:good morning mossie![]()
yoz yoz skidOriginally posted by skid:hey meltz![]()
Originally posted by meltz:mooooooning is sunday![]()
me excuse. cos i was digging news yesterday. so me report sick now.Originally posted by Mospeada:good...the rest who report after 9am will be "chop" "chop" and shall join the rank of harisu![]()
drop 100 recruit ..Originally posted by hondapons:me excuse. cos i was digging news yesterday. so me report sick now.![]()
wa not recurit leh... any reporting sick lar.Originally posted by meltz:drop 100 recruit ..![]()
today mc ??Originally posted by hondapons:wa not recurit leh... any reporting sick lar.![]()
ah pons must have gone out with harisu...last niteOriginally posted by meltz:today mc ??![]()
no lar... mc oso no point mah..Originally posted by meltz:today mc ??![]()
siao boh??Originally posted by Mospeada:ah pons must have gone out with harisu...last nite
mai keh keh....Originally posted by hondapons:siao boh??
harisu go out with ah pwn leh... LOL
ah pons is running off with harisu? ah! it's the waiter isn't it?Originally posted by hondapons:da ge, make a thread for me. farwell thread.
consider it doneOriginally posted by hondapons:da ge, make a thread for me. farwell thread.
Originally posted by skid:ah pons is running off with harisu? ah! it's the waiter isn't it?![]()
actually ah pons is running away with pwn....Originally posted by skid:ah pons is running off with harisu? ah! it's the waiter isn't it?![]()
]Originally posted by Mospeada:consider it done