no problemoOriginally posted by hondapons:]
gan sia da ge,
xin de ji shi lai ?Originally posted by GHoST_18:jiu de bu qu...
xin de bu lai...![]()
shhh...tell u a secret...but u must promise never tell ah meltz....Originally posted by GHoST_18:jiu de bu qu...
xin de bu lai...![]()
i'll need ur >Originally posted by meltz:xin de ji shi lai ?![]()
psst psst...Originally posted by Mospeada:shhh...tell u a secret...but u must promise never tell ah meltz....
actually ah pons and ah pwn going to get married...and ah pons will be the housewife...so he is quitting his job....
remember huh...dun tell ah meltz
boh koh leng, i will still come out... but not that often.Originally posted by meltz:ah pons dont want ah meltz liao ..![]()
dont come out too often ..Originally posted by hondapons:boh koh leng, i will still come out... but not that often.
help me do a favour oso. help me call singapore casket and order a bed. height and width = ur SIZEOriginally posted by GHoST_18:i'll need ur >
close up picture...
birth date...
blood group...
home address...
contactable mobile number...
before i can check on the almanac...![]()
why?Originally posted by meltz:dont come out too often ..![]()
i dun think he can...ah pwn will be jealous....Originally posted by meltz:dont come out too often ..![]()
Originally posted by hondapons:ok...
help me do a favour oso. help me call singapore casket and order a bed. height and width = ur [b]SIZE![]()
sure. 1234-5678-1234-4567 crv is 123Originally posted by GHoST_18:ok...
but can i have ur credit card details...?
i wanna pay by card...![]()
ooo .. nvn know ah pwn so stickyOriginally posted by Mospeada:i dun think he can...ah pwn will be jealous....![]()
name on card and expiry date please...Originally posted by hondapons:sure. 1234-5678-1234-4567 crv is 123
singapore society is not so open yet....on the surface...they pretend nothing is going on....but....ewww....Originally posted by meltz:ooo .. nvn know ah pwn so sticky
mos speaking from experience...?Originally posted by Mospeada:singapore society is not so open yet....on the surface...they pretend nothing is going on....but....ewww....
i shall not say too much le
no lah...cos both of them came to meet me for kopi and invite me to their wedding reception mah...Originally posted by GHoST_18:mos speaking from experience...?![]()
then did u puke...?Originally posted by Mospeada:no lah...cos both of them came to meet me for kopi and invite me to their wedding reception mah...
and they kissed infront of me...then all the pple in the cafe were like![]()
a few of them puked and quite a number of them were foaming on the floor....
the cafe never reported this cos it will affect their reputation badly mah
name: HondaMeltzOriginally posted by GHoST_18:name on card and expiry date please...![]()
mos join them ..Originally posted by GHoST_18:then did u puke...?
foam...?
went into a convulsion...?
or all 3...?![]()
luckily i went to the washroom....Originally posted by GHoST_18:then did u puke...?
foam...?
went into a convulsion...?
or all 3...?![]()
aiyoh..Originally posted by meltz:mos join them ..![]()