dunring BMT....recruits are not supposed to talk, look, peep at females recruits...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:NS females together with guys ar?
Life in NS sounds good.Originally posted by Mospeada:3rd guard? lame leh....
the y are elite...they are suppose to run up the stair ...not take lift one...
only PES C and below can take lifts
not bad lah...full of fun...Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Life in NS sounds good.
But I not interested.
LOL... heng me not beauty...Originally posted by Mospeada:dunring BMT....recruits are not supposed to talk, look, peep at females recruits...
secretly bio is another matter altogether
All green colour, where got nice?Originally posted by Mospeada:not bad lah...full of fun...
especially swimming lesson....my section commanders will asked those with tatoos to line up...and admire the paintings
white mare?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Wah liew... I female, where got white horse?
tatoos got other colors one lah....Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:All green colour, where got nice?
wu dragon boh?
Rubbish.Originally posted by LinYu:white mare?
ur wifey go report sick liao lehOriginally posted by meltz:fall in loh ...
who my wifey .. i gt a few leh ..Originally posted by Mospeada:ur wifey go report sick liao leh
the preggy one lo...Originally posted by meltz:who my wifey .. i gt a few leh ..
tio tio.Originally posted by Mospeada:tis a man's thing...
we bare it all in the army...
tio boh...brothers...
bb miss mos ...Originally posted by Mospeada:the preggy one lo...
anyway...i need to go off for a while liao...
u all OTOT bah
pons .. miss mos say u not feeling wellOriginally posted by hondapons:tio tio.
he said he eh kah pain wor...Originally posted by meltz:pons .. miss mos say u not feeling well
flirt!Originally posted by meltz:who my wifey .. i gt a few leh ..
Own Time Own TargetOriginally posted by StarPuppy:simi si OTOT?
OTOT = Own Time Own TargetOriginally posted by StarPuppy:simi si OTOT?
Originally posted by hondapons:flirt!
yah. leg painOriginally posted by meltz:pons .. miss mos say u not feeling well
sprain or hong seik ?Originally posted by hondapons:yah. leg pain