only to u ...Originally posted by GHoST_18:shows how stingy u r...![]()
im honoured...Originally posted by meltz:only to u ...![]()
meltz no like me...
hanor hanor...
udon, ah meltz likie ah gui now
can go meeting ansd see for urself
* Pitot sits beside mooku and lends shoulder
no one was there...so the 2 of them tmm there
udon > nw than u know
* meltz spit watermelon seed on miss mos
got beer ? ...
hanor hanor
ouch
can squeeze abit or not....ran out of cage liaoOriginally posted by GHoST_18:get a XL cage hor...
i scare i cannot fit into a S...![]()
cannot means cannot...Originally posted by Mospeada:can squeeze abit or not....ran out of cage liao
u see u see...Originally posted by meltz:my business again![]()
hanor hanorOriginally posted by GHoST_18:u see u see...
the source of all troubles...![]()
others die = better than i die...Originally posted by meltz:yala yala ... u two only know hw to push blames la ..![]()
pssst....u are already deadOriginally posted by GHoST_18:others die = better than i die...![]()
then how...?Originally posted by Mospeada:pssst....u are already dead![]()
blame on mos loh .. shhhOriginally posted by GHoST_18:then how...?![]()
and then..?Originally posted by meltz:blame on mos loh .. shhh
drown ah mos and ah meltz together lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:and then..?![]()
after that....?Originally posted by Mospeada:drown ah mos and ah meltz together lah
u can go join ah pwn and ah pons and live ahppily ever afterOriginally posted by GHoST_18:after that....?![]()
need to have kids or not...?Originally posted by Mospeada:u can go join ah pwn and ah pons and live ahppily ever after
oooo ... triangle relationshipOriginally posted by Mospeada:u can go join ah pwn and ah pons and live ahppily ever after
u can leave that to ah pons...which is why he is leaving his job...Originally posted by GHoST_18:need to have kids or not...?![]()
to be full time father...?Originally posted by Mospeada:u can leave that to ah pons...which is why he is leaving his job...![]()