mother ..Originally posted by GHoST_18:to be full time father...?![]()
then u be wat...?Originally posted by meltz:mother ..![]()
ah meltz will be with me lahOriginally posted by GHoST_18:then u be wat...?
the maid...?
be careful when cleaning the windows hor...![]()
oh...Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz will be with me lah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:oh...
2 maids...![]()
one can do the windows...Originally posted by Mospeada:![]()
pay how much?Originally posted by GHoST_18:one can do the windows...
the other the laundry...![]()
im their nxt door neighbour ... + paparazzi ... everyday fresh hot photos of them and post hereOriginally posted by GHoST_18:then u be wat...?
the maid...?
be careful when cleaning the windows hor...![]()
jiang qian shang gan qing...Originally posted by Mospeada:pay how much?
got weekend off one or not?![]()
left door..?Originally posted by meltz:im their nxt door neighbour ... + paparazzi ... everyday fresh hot photos of them and post here![]()
me not working...me kapo ask nia...Originally posted by GHoST_18:jiang qian shang gan qing...
u work 1st...
we can talk abt tat later...![]()
not working then kaypoh for f...?Originally posted by Mospeada:me not working...me kapo ask nia...
me also live next door....![]()
then u talked to ah meltz also?Originally posted by GHoST_18:not working then kaypoh for f...?![]()
so do u need to start on a new thread on this...?Originally posted by Mospeada:then u talked to ah meltz also?
i smell a scandal ....an affair outside the triangle relationship with ah pons and ah pwn
no need lah....wait distracted....Originally posted by GHoST_18:so do u need to start on a new thread on this...?![]()
so long as it concerns ah meltz...ah pons will be hereOriginally posted by GHoST_18:then must highlight in bold n red font mah..
or else he might not catch it..![]()
better recarnate fast if not u yong bu cao sheng.Originally posted by GHoST_18:how come it got so bright in here all of a sudden...
who on the bulb...?![]()
ah gui...u see what i mean?Originally posted by hondapons:better recarnate fast if not u yong bu cao sheng.![]()
lim peh not blind. not need bold n red font.Originally posted by GHoST_18:then must highlight in bold n red font mah..
or else he might not catch it..![]()
last 2 day liao still tio this kind of things... sad....Originally posted by meltz:my business again![]()
jie ai shun bian bah...Originally posted by hondapons:last 2 day liao still tio this kind of things... sad....![]()
ah pwn?Originally posted by Mospeada:jie ai shun bian bah...
u are going to begin ur new life with ah pwn le...
dun think too much lah
i think u scare the guy out of ah gui liao laOriginally posted by hondapons:ah pwn?mai er xin. ah pwn belongs to harisu de.
i just rush to defu lane and come back nia... record 15 minutes.![]()