now i see...that's why they are not talking to u....Originally posted by hondapons:wau lau.!!!!!!!!
they get a super chio bus to take over me!!!
welcome welcome~~Originally posted by Mospeada:now i see...that's why they are not talking to u....
so that they wun slip and tell u that there will be a major celebration on ur departure and to welcome the chio bu
but u can get to know the chio bu... not good?Originally posted by hondapons:and i thought its was my colleague who is taking over!!!
now i gotta teach her! wtf!
no intrest leh. very sexy but not my type.Originally posted by bluejuice:but u can get to know the chio bu... not good?
3Originally posted by hondapons:and i thought its was my colleague who is taking over!!!
now i gotta teach her! wtf!
boh koh leng lar. reali wana chio her go?Originally posted by Mospeada:3
good wat....remember to bring her out to the outing hor....
i think ah pwn and ah meltz have finally been replaced....![]()
up to u....but i think ah pwn will be drooling...if he knows a super chio bu is comingOriginally posted by hondapons:boh koh leng lar. reali wana chio her go?![]()
or u? hmmmOriginally posted by Mospeada:up to u....but i think ah pwn will be drooling...if he knows a super chio bu is coming
hmmm...i dun mind taking just a harmless little peepOriginally posted by hondapons:or u? hmmm![]()
cai cai. lol. ti koh mos!Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm...i dun mind taking just a harmless little peep![]()
just a harmless little peep nia...Originally posted by hondapons:cai cai. lol. ti koh mos!
ah meltz ai see chio bu maiOriginally posted by meltz:![]()
.. no wonder nobody want to talk to u.. all waiting for the chio bu
aiii ..Originally posted by Mospeada:ah meltz ai see chio bu mai![]()
maybe?Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. no wonder nobody want to talk to u.. all waiting for the chio bu
must get ah pons to ask the chio bu outOriginally posted by meltz:aiii ..![]()
go look in the mirror. u will see 1.Originally posted by meltz:aiii ..![]()
teach her the wrong thing and flee ..Originally posted by hondapons:maybe?
byeOriginally posted by meltz:woooooo hoooooo 6 ... byeeeeeeeee![]()