my sinus is making it even worstOriginally posted by meltz:yeaa
nvn see a doc ?Originally posted by Mospeada:my sinus is making it even worst
i think i am allegic to office..Originally posted by meltz:nvn see a doc ?
maybe air circulation bad or yr boss face sux make u sickOriginally posted by Mospeada:i think i am allegic to office..
i was still ok when i was at home
yah...a combination of the 2 factors....but i think my boss face are responsible for 90% of the cause to my allegyOriginally posted by meltz:maybe air circulation bad or yr boss face sux make u sick
Originally posted by Mospeada:yah...a combination of the 2 factors....but i think my boss face are responsible for 90% of the cause to my allegy
dream of ru hua...Originally posted by meltz:![]()
.. than close yr eyes ba ... dream of someone else
a much better choice than my bossOriginally posted by bluejuice:dream of ru hua...![]()
u want mos to get serious ar ...Originally posted by bluejuice:dream of ru hua...![]()
i feel my office shd have a coffee machine....Originally posted by bluejuice:*yawnz*
Just come back from lunch...
was contemplating whether to da pao a cup of coffee back to office...
but in the end, didn't..
a bit regret.. feel like drinking a cup of coffee now..
ur office dun have coffee machine meh?Originally posted by Mospeada:i feel my office shd have a coffee machine....
date not right lehOriginally posted by pwnz0r:I feel that we should have an outing with everyone on UoC turning up.
Why all so shy.
Sigh. Mos giving treat somemore. Why no one taking up on his offer? He so nice leh. No wonder Harisu, Pons and Meltz fell in love with him. I'm not so nice so people don't like me.
cos ah mos craps too muchOriginally posted by pwnz0r:I feel that we should have an outing with everyone on UoC turning up.
Why all so shy.
Sigh. Mos giving treat somemore. Why no one taking up on his offer? He so nice leh. No wonder Harisu, Pons and Meltz fell in love with him. I'm not so nice so people don't like me.
there ais only one in the entire office....and i must walk a long way, attracting everyone's attention .....Originally posted by bluejuice:ur office dun have coffee machine meh?![]()
u dun like that attention meh???Originally posted by Mospeada:there ais only one in the entire office....and i must walk a long way, attracting everyone's attention .....![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:u dun like that attention meh???![]()
when i walk...the earth rumbles....dun u know ...Originally posted by pwnz0r:You mean when Mos walk will generate alot of attention? Wah sei..
Originally posted by Mospeada:
*piak ah blue
I already told you to lose some weight.Originally posted by Mospeada:when i walk...the earth rumbles....dun u know ...