i will consider it after our outingOriginally posted by pwnz0r:I already told you to lose some weight.
byeOriginally posted by LinYu:cya![]()
still early i guessOriginally posted by bluejuice:the meeting room is so quiet..
hanor hanor...Originally posted by Mospeada:still early i guess
Originally posted by bluejuice:recently got a lot of ppl want to die by jumping off the mrt tracks..![]()
got ar.. recently got 1 case. can't remember which MRT. i THink i saw it yesterday or sunday's newspaper..Originally posted by Mospeada:still have meh?
tis a trend these days...Originally posted by bluejuice:got ar.. recently got 1 case. can't remember which MRT. i THink i saw it yesterday or sunday's newspaper..
cool it....Originally posted by bluejuice:ARGH!!! so Angry!boss accuse me of not doing something, which in the 1st place was his instruction!!!
i thot linyu was here just now?Originally posted by Mospeada:hmmm...ah meltz MIA today....
so is ah pwn....and ah linyu![]()
wah.. envy lehOriginally posted by meltz:on leave wor .. juz wake up ..![]()
since cant bring over too many .. dont want to waste .. so might as well clear them ..Originally posted by bluejuice:wah.. envy leh![]()
u sibeh good life leh...Originally posted by meltz:on leave wor .. juz wake up ..![]()